Tag: karimanagar choppadandi voter list

Karimnagar Voter List & Slip 2019 TS Lok Sabha Elections

Karimnagar Voter List & Slip: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has announced the latest notification for the Telangana General Elections 2019 for 17 lok sabha constituencies. The Telangana State is going to conduct the TS Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019 for MP (Member of Parliament). Candidates check and download the TS Karimnagar Voter List 2019 to visit the official portal. The candidates who want to get the MP seat can nominate their name for the MP.

The Voters should have voter id card, ID proof to apply for the MP (Member of Parliament) Seat. The selection of voters for the MP is through the votes given by the people. The peoples have to select the MP in their constituency through votes. The CEO official has conducted in Telangana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in every 5 years. The eligible candidate (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for a voter id card. 

Karimnagar Voter List & Slip 2019 TS Lok Sabha Elections

The elections authorities announce the Karimnagar Constituency Wise Voter List 2019 on its page. The voters who had voter ID are informed to check the TS General Election Voter List 2019 on the official main portal. Every time the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the lok sabha elections every 5 years. The ECI Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Parliament Elections 2019 to elect the MP in Telangana State. The voters can check and download the Telangana General Electoral Roll 2019 PDF District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. The people without TS General Election Voter Slip 2019 will not be allowed to attend the elections. 

TS Karimnagar General Elections


The CEO will conduct elections in every CEO Telangana MP Elections 2019 in all over the Telangana. The candidates of their own constituency will participate in the elections. The voters should have a voter id card to participate in the election. The officials will release the constituency wise TS Karimnagar Election Electrol Roll 2019 on the official website. The people can get the voter list and participate in the elections. The contenders can follow us for more details.

Key Details of Karimnagar Election Voter Slip 2019

Name of the Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Name of Organisation Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Telangana
Election Name General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary Elections
Total Number of Lok Sabha Constituencies 17 Constituencies
No of Districts 31 Districts
Elections for Member of Parliament (MP) Seat
TS General Elections Notification Release Date 10th March 2019
TS General Election Date 11th April 2019
Result Declaration Date 23rd May 2019
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
CEO TS Official Website www.ceotelangana.nic.in
Category of Article TS Karimnagar Choppadandi Voter List 2019

TS Karimnagar Voter List & Slip 2019

The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. The CEO Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS District Wise Lok Sabha Elections Details all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office.

District Name Constituency Name 2014 MP Name with Party  2019 Winner Name Party Name
Karimnagar Karimnagar Vinod Kumar Boinapally (TRS)  

CEO Telangana Karimnagar General Election Voter List 2019

Telangana CEO will prepare the voter list for the MP General Elections. The CEO organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. Every year the Telangana department will publish the voter list on the official main portal. By the following below information, you can check TS Karimnagar General Electoral Roll 2019. The electors by using below steps to get the voter ID Card. TS District wise voter list Telangana, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. Aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana Districts Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the process. 

Procedure to Download TS General Election Voter List 2019

  • Candidates going to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Karimnagar Elector Roll Voter List 2019 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the click on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • After entering your district name and on your MP constituency name, and other required fields.
  • Now select your polling station name.
  • Then get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download TS Karimnagar Voter List 2019

Participating Parties In TS General Elections

National Parties:

  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)

State Parties:

  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • All India Forward B
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Janata Dal (Secular)loc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
Polling Stations in Telangana General Elections 2019
  • Arepalli
  • Asifnagar
  • Baddipalli
  • Bahadurkhanpet
  • Bommakal
  • Chamanpalli
  • Chegurthi
  • Cherlabuthkur
  • Chintakunta
  • Durshed
  • Elabotharam
  • Elaganda
  • Elgandal
  • Gopalpur
  • Irukulla
  • Jublinagar
  • Kamanpoor
  • Karimnagar
  • Khajipoor
  • Kondapoor
  • Kothapalli
  • Kothapalli(H)
  • Laxmipoor
  • Malkapoor
  • Mandulapalli
  • Mogdumpur
  • Nagulamalyal
  • Nagunoor
  • Nallaguntapalli
  • Padmanagar H/O Chintakunta
  • Padmanagar H\O Chinthakunta~!
  • Ram Nagar
  • Rampur
  • Rekurthi
  • Rekurti
  • Seetharampur
  • Sitaram Poor
  • Teegalagutta Palli
  • Theegalaguttapalli
  • Ups Taher Kondapoor
  • Vallampahad
  • Wallampahad