Tag: karimnagar election result

Karimnagar Election Result 2018~Choppadandi Manakondur Huzurabad TRS Congress TDP Vote Share

Karimnagar Election Result 2018 Choppadandi Manakondur Huzurabad: The Telangana Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) has conducted the TS Assembly Elections 2018 for elect the 119 Vidhan Shaba Constituencies in TS State. The State election authorities have conducted the Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018 in all districts in the Telangana state. The Telangana State citizens who have the elections authorities issued voter Id card all give their vote to their constituencies nominated candidates. The Telangana state assembly elections participated candidates and elections nominated candidates eagerly waiting for the TS Legislative Assembly Result 2018 Date. The elections voting counting process once completed the state elections authorities release the result on its page.

Karimnagar Election Result 2018

The TS citizens may get the TS Choppadandi MLA Elections Result 2018 in the month of December 2018 /January 2019. The Election authorities release the all constitutes elections result on one day. The state people who want to get the details of the TS Assembly Elections Exit Poll details and TS  Huzurabad Assembly Elections Result 2018 declared and other details if the Telangana elections can follow the below article.

Karimnagar Election Result 2018

The ECI( Election Commission Of India) every 5 years has conducted the Telangana State Election for various positions such as Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA), Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats. The ECI TS has been conducting the Telangana Vidhan Shaba Elections since 2014. This year also the elections authorities successfully conducted the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Nov/Dec 2018. The 2018 Assembly elections are the 2nd Assembly Elections in the Telangana State. The TS Legislative Assembly 2018 contains the 119 constituencies for representing the 31 districts. Out of 119 constituencies 9 constituencies are reserved for the ST candidates and  14 constituencies are reserved for the SC candidates.

The candidates who have the TS Assembly Elections Voter Card 2018 all participated in the voting process and some people participated in the elections process. The anticipated candidates searching the Telangana MLA Elections Live Result 2018 link and date on the various web portal.

Release Date of CEO TS MLA 2018 Election Result

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov  2018
TS MLA Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Karimnagar Election Result 2018
TS Karimnagar Assembly Constituencies List Karimnagar, Choppadandi, Manakondur, Huzurabad
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

List of Political Parties Participated in TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Check ~ TS Manakondur Assembly Elections Result 2018

After completion of the state assembly elections, all candidates waiting for the elections result declared to date. The Telangana state MLA Elections once completed the TS elections authorities first do the TS MLA Elections Live Counting Process 2018 on the respective constituencies. The live cunting process conducted on all constituencies on the same day. After completion of the elections voting counting process the board issue the Telangana MLA Elections Winner List 2018. The elections authorities are going to release the state Assembly elections result in the month of December/January 2018.  The elections voting counting process and TS Constituencies Wise MLA Result 2018 date is the same day. In this article, we provide the TS Karimnagar Election Result 2018 checking process. The TS CEO Karimnagar Districts contain the 4 assembly constituencies like Karimnagar, Choppadandi, Manakondur, Huzurabad.

Download ~ Telangana 2018 Assembly Elections Winner List 2018

To help the candidates here we listed the elections result downloading process is mentioning the bellow. The people by using the steps & official link can check the result. Candidates by using the result checking process can check the TS Manakondur MLA LIve Result 2018, TS Choppadandi Assembly Result 2018 steps is mentioning the below.

  • The state people first visit the CEO Telangana Page
  • In that page search for the Telangana Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Check The Telangana Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result

CEO TS MLA Elections Exit Poll 2018 Result ~ TRS Congress TDP Vote Share

In elections voting process, the elections authorities released the TS Assembly Elections Exit Poll Result 2018 on its web page. According to the elections exit poll information the state candidates can guess the who have the more chance to win assembly elections.

District Name Name of the Constituency Mandals List
Assembly 2014 MLA & Party Name Election 2018 MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Karimnagar TS Karimnagar Karimnagar Mandal Gangula Kamalakar (TRS)
Choppadandi Ramadugu, Gangadhara,  Choppadandi,
Kodimial, Boinpalle and Mallial Mandals
Bodiga Shobha (TRS)
Manakondur Ellanthakunta, Manakondur,
Timmapur (LMD Colony), Shankarapatnam and Bejjanki Mandals
Rasamayi Balakishan (TRS)
Huzurabad Jammikunta, Veenavanka, Kamalapur, and Huzurabad
Etela Rajender (TRS)

For more latest updates of TS Assembly Elections 2018 keep visiting our page.