Tag: nalgonda district wise voter list

Nalgonda District Voter List 2019 Elections Devarakonda, Miryalaguda, Nakrekal, Nagarjuna Sagar & Munugode

Nalgonda District Voter List 2019: The Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS) has announced the TS Lok Sabha Election Notification 2019 on the official portal. Every time the election department has conducted the Lok Sabha elections every 5 years. Telangana Election department is planning to conduct the Lok Sabha/Members of Parliament Elections for 17 Constituencies for MP Seat. Candidates who are applied in this elections those are now eagerly waiting to check and download the Nalagonda District Voter List 2019 to visit the official portal.  The Telangana State has 17 Lok Sabha constituencies representing the 31 districts. The state citizens can select their constituencies MP in their own choice by giving the vote. The TS state election authorities prepare the voter list on constituencies wise and districts wise. All the candidates check and download the TS District Wise Electoral Roll 2019 to visit the official Portal. 

Nalgonda District Voter List

Nalgonda District Voter List 2019 Elections

The TS Election Department has conducted the various elections like Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections, Lok Sabha, President Election, Vice President. Every Indian citizen has the right to vote so the correct person who has completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. Candidates who are now eagerly waiting to check and download the Telangana MP Election Polling Date 2019 to visit the official portal. The voters can check the Telangana Electoral Roll 2019 PDF District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. Every time the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the assembly & Lok Sabha elections in every 5 years.  If you get more details about TS General Elections 2019 like election list, voter list with photo, voter id card, etc all updating with below article. 

Telangana Lok Sabha Elections Polling Dates 2019

Election Commission Name Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Members of Parliament or Lok Sabha Sabha
Elections Notification Date 10th March 2019
Elections Polling Dates 11th April 2019
Result Declaration Date 23rd May 2019
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MP Constituencies List 2019 17
Nalgonda District Constituency List Devarakonda, Nagarjuna Sagar, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Munugode, Nakerekal
Article Category TS Nalgonda District  Voter List 2019
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS Nalgonda District MP Election Voter List 2019

The department has announced the Voter List PDF on the official main portal. Aspirants can follow the below steps check and download the voter list & voter id card. By the following below details, you can check the TS Nalgonda Electoral Roll Voter List 2019. The people can follow the below page to know the Telangana District Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the process. Here we have sharing steps to get the voter id card on the official web portal. The voter list download process is given below here.

Procedure to Download Nalgonda MP Election Voter List 2019

  • Electors can need to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Nalgonda Voter List 2019 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the Press on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • Now enter your district name and on your MP constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Now you get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download Nalgonda District Voter List 2019

TS Lok Sabha Election 2019 Polling Stations

  • Nehru Nagar East
  • Lalaguda
  • Tukaram Gate
  • Railway Goodshed area
  • Chilakalguda
  • Seethaphalmandi
  • Gopala Puram
  • Mahamoodguda
  • Srinivas Nagar
  • New Ashok Nagar
  • Lalapet
  • Bathkammakunta
  • Mettuguda
  • Warasiguda
  • Boudha Nagar
  • Amber Nagar
  • Seethapalmandi Ravindranagar
  • Tarnaka
  • Nagarjuna Nagar
  • Vinobha Nagar
  • Osmania University

CEO Telangana Lok Sabha Election Details 2019

Once the election authorities release the elections voter list the candidates visit the official page and check the there in the voter list. By using the name, address and search by locality or address can check the voter list. The election voter list available on both offline and online mode. The Telangana State Nalgonda district has 6 constituencies like Devarakonda, Nagarjuna Sagar, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Munugode, Nakerekal. All the voter now eagerly waiting to check and download the Telangana Constituency Wise Voters 2019 to visit the official portal. If you get more details to visit the official portal. 

District name Constituency name Madal List MP Name (2014) TS MP 2019 Name
Nalgonda Devarakonda Chintapally, Gundlapally, Chandampet,

Devarakonda and Pedda Adiserla Pally Mandals.

Gutha Sukhender Reddy (INC)
Nagarjuna Sagar Gurrampode, Nidamanoor, Peddavoora,

Anumula and Tripuraram Mandals.

Miryalaguda Vemulapally, Miryalaguda and Damercherla Mandals.
Nalgonda Thipparthi, Nalgonda and Kangal Mandals.
Munugode Munugode, Narayanapur, Marriguda,

Nampalle , Chandur and Choutuppal Mandals.

Nakrekal Ramannapeta, Chityala, Kattangoor,

Nakrekal and Kethepally Mandals

Telangana MP Elections Participating Parties:

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi