Tag: nandurbar search voter list

Maharashtra CEO Nandurbar Election Voter List Search 2019 Name/ ID Wise

Maharashtra Nandurbar Assembly Elections 2019: The Cheif Electoral officer- CEO, Maharashtra is planning to conduct the Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly) Seat. The Maharashtra state department is going to conduct Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019 to nominate the MLA for 288 constituencies. As we know the Maharashtra election department conduct the Assembly elections to nominate MLA in each district. These elections conduct for every 5 years. Nandurbar district will contain 4 districts like Akkalkuwa, Shahada, Nandurbar, Navapur. The people can check the CEO Maharashtra Voter List 2019 on the official website. The electors who are looking for the Maharashtra Nandurbar Voter List 2019 will update soon in the election website. The election department will publish the voter list on the main portal. 

Maharashtra Nandurbar Voter List

Maharashtra CEO Nandurbar Election Voter List Search 2019 Name/ ID Wise

The Maharashtra election organization is planning to conduct the assembly elections for 288 constituencies for MLA seat. ECI (Election Commission of India) has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections, MLA, Lok Sabha, vice presidents, presidential elections. Every Indian elector has the right to vote so correct people who have completed 15 years can enroll for the voter id card. The Maharashtra State authorities issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. The people having voter id informed to check the Maharashtra Constituency Voter List 2019 on the official website The electors who have applied for their voter id at the online or local electoral office by using any government id proof on the official web link. In this article, we are providing all the details about the election list, Voter id card, voter list with photo, etc. 

Details about Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019

Conducting BodyElection Commission of India- ECI
Election Department NameCheif Electrical Officer- CEO, Maharashtra
Elections NameAssembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections
No of Districts36
District NameNandurbar
No of Constituencies288
Constituencies NameAkkalkuwa, Shahada, Nandurbar, Navapur
Elections forMLA Seat
Maharashtra MLA Notification releasing dateUpdated Soon
Election Polling Date
Intimated Soon
Maharashtra Election official websitewww.eci.nic.in
ECI Official websiteceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Maha Akkalkuwa Electoral Voter List 2019

Maharashtra CEO will prepare the voter lit for MLA elections. The electors who are going to participate in the Assembly Elections those can check the Maharashtra Constituency Voter List 2019 on the official website and attend for the elections. The Maha Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 is available online for the download pdf. Every year the election organization will release the voter list on the official election website. The electors can download the election voter list and check the address, polling station name, and other details. Pooling booth wise voter list Maharashtra, check name by voter id card number in the draft electoral roll, constituency wise voter list. The aspirants can check the voter list by using EPIC number & Elector Name. Here we have update steps to get the voter id card on the official main portal.

Check~ Maharashtra Shahada Voter Id Card 2019

The election department has published the voter list pdf on the official website by the following details, you can check the Maharashtra Assembly Electoral Roll 2019. Contestants can follow the below steps can check and download the voter list and voter id card. The citizen can use the below process to get the voter id card. The electors can follow the below page to the Maha District Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the steps.

  • Log on to the Maharashtra Election website.
  • On the main page, Search for the Maharashtra Elector Roll Voter List 2019 link
  • Click on the election voter list link
  • Enter your district name and MLA constituency name, and mentioned details.
  • After select polling station name
  • Click on the submit button
  • Now we get the voter list
  • Check and download the voter list if you required.

Click Here to download the Maharashtra Constituency Voter List 2019

District Wise Constituency List in Maharashtra Nandurbar:

District NameConstituency Name2014 MLA Name with Party2019 winning MLA Name
Nandurbar DistrictAkkalkuwaPadavi Adv. K.C (INC)
ShahadaPadvi Udesing Kocharu (BJP)
NandurbarGavit Vijaykumar Krushnarao (BJP)
Naik Surupsing Hirya (INC)

List of Political Parties Participated in Maharashtra State:

  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Swabhimani Paksha
  • Republican Party of India (Athavale)
  • Shiv Sangram
  • Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
  • Shiv Sena
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
  • Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi
  • Peasants and Workers Party of India
  • Bahujan Mukti Party
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • Republican Sena
  • Jan Surajya Shakti Paksh (JSSP)

To keep visiting our Maharashtra Election website.