Tag: raj assembly votes counting process

Raj Churu Assembly Election Result 2018~Sadulpur Taranagar Sardarshahar Ratangarh Sujangarh New MLA,BJP Congress Votes

Raj Churu Assembly Election Result 2018: The CEO (Chief Electoral Officer) Rajasthan has conducted the Raj Assembly Elections on 07th December 2018. The state election commission authorities conducting the Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018 for elect the 200 Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidates in Rajasthan state. The state citizen who has the voter id card all participated in the state MLA Elections. The candidates who participated in the election voting process and who nominate for MLA Sets all eagerly waiting for the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018. The state election commission conducting election votes counting process and release the result on its web page.

The authorities release the Raj Constituencies Wise MLA Result 2018 on its page. The CEO Rajasthan authorities conducting the Raj Assembly Votes Counting Process 2018 on 11th December 2018. The state citizens want to get the details of the Rajasthan Churu Districts MLA Live Result 2018, Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections Exit Poll Details can follow the below article.

Raj Churu Assembly Election Result

Raj Churu Assembly Election Result 2018~Sadulpur Taranagar Sardarshahar Ratangarh Sujangarh New MLA, BJP Congress Votes

The ECI (Election Commission of India) every 5 years conducting the Rajasthan State Assembly Elections since 1952. The state election authorities conducted the elections for Legislative Assembly Elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats in the Rajasthan state. Now this year the election authorities have held the Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018 for all districts in Rajasthan state. The Raj Assembly contains the 200 constituencies representing the 33 districts. The state people who have the Raj Elections Voter ID Card 2018 all participated in the elections and waiting for the Raj Sadulpur Elections Live Result 2018. The authorities release the election result, and other details of the elections we intimated on our page. The state citizens can check the Raj MLA Elections Live Result 2018 through various live TV channels and state elections official page.

CEO Raj Legislative Assembly Elections Result Date 2018

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates 12th to 19th November 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 07th December 2018
Article Category Raj Churu Assembly Election Result 2018
Raj Churu District Constituency List Sadulpur, Taranagar, Sardarshahar, Churu, Ratangarh, Sujangarh
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Votes Counting Dates 2018

Once the state MLA (Assembly) elections completed, the state people all waiting for the election result declare date. The elections votes polling completed the state board first conducting the Raj Assembly Elections Counting Process 2018 on 11th December 2018. The election authorities conducting the votes counting process and issue the election result on the same day. The election officer releases the election result on constituencies wise and districts wise. After completion of each constituency votes counting, the authorities release the respective constituency Rajasthan Assembly Winner List 2018. The Rajasthan CEO authorities declare the election result on 11th December 2018. In this article, we giving the details of the Raj Taranagar Assembly Result 2018 and Churu districts MLA result checking process. The Churu districts contains the 6 assembly constitunecis such as Sadulpur, Taranagar Sardarshahar, Churu, Ratangarh, Sujangarh.

Check ~ CEO Raj  Sardarshahar Assembly Live Result 2018

Here we giving the Rajasthan state elections official result and result checking steps. The aspirants by using the elections official result link visit the Raj CEO page and check the result. The state citizens by using the below result steps can check the Raj Ratangarh MLA Live Result 2018, Rajasthan Sujangarh Assembly Result 2018.

  • The state people first visit the Rajasthan CEO official Page
  • In that page search for the Raj CEO Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result

Click Here To Check The Rajasthan Constituencies Wise Assembly Elections Live Result 2018

List of Parties Participated in Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party
Raj Assembly Elections Exit Poll Result 2018 ~ BJP Congress Votes

After completion of the state elections votes to count process the authorities release the Raj MLA Elections Exit Poll Result 2018. By using the exit poll details can guess the which party candidates win the elections.

District Name Name of the Constituency Assembly 2013 MLA & Party Name Raj Election 2018 Winning MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Churu Sadulpur Manoj Kumar (BJP)
Taranagar Jainarayan (BJP)
Sardarshahar Bhanwar Lal (INC)
Churu Rajender Singh Rathore (BJP)
Ratangarh Rajkumar Rinwa (BJP)
Sujangarh Khemaram (BJP)

Aspirants have any doubts on the above article please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates keep in touch with us.