Tag: raj hanumangarh election result

Raj Hanumangarh Election Result 2018~Sangaria Pilibanga Nohar Bhadra New MLA,BJP & Congress Vote Share

Raj Hanumangarh Election Result 2018: ECI (Election Commission of India), Rajasthan has conducted the Assembly Elections on 7th Dec 2018 for 200 Constituencies of MLA (Members of Legislative Assembly) Seat. As we know the Rajasthan State election organization conducted the Assembly Election to nominate MLA in each district. Many numbers of parties participated in the Rajasthan State like Congress, BJP, etc for MLA Seat. Hanumangarh District contains 5 constituencies like Sangaria, Hanumangarh, Pilibanga, Nohar, Bhadra Constituencies. The aspirants who attempted in the elections, as well as people, are eager to know the Raj Hanumangarh Election Result 2018. The election department planning to publish the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 on 11th Dec 2018. In this article, we are providing all the details about Raj Hanumangarh Winner List 2018, Election Result, here. Appeared people can check the Rajasthan Election official website.

Raj Hanumangarh Election Result

Raj Hanumangarh Election Result 2018~Sangaria Pilibanga Nohar Bhadra New MLA, BJP & Congress Vote Share

After successful completion of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections/ Vidhan Sabha, the election department has stat the election counting process. Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan has conducted the assembly elections for every year. Every Indian citizen has the correct to vote so the correct who has done the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. Rajasthan State has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections/ Vidhana Sabha/ MLA, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. After the declaration of the MLA election results, the ECI Rajasthan will also publish the constituency wise winners with the vote margin which means the people who won will be known as the MLA of that constituency & can serve for the period of 5 years according to the Rajasthan rules. Postulants can check Raj Hanumangarh Live Result 2018 on the many news channels.

Details about Rajasthan Sangaria Election Result 2018

Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Organization Name Chief Electrical Officer, Rajasthan
Elections Name Assembly Elections/ Vidhan Sabha
Number of Constituencies 200
No of Districts 33 Districts
Name of the District Hanumangarh
Constituencies Name Sangaria, Hanumangarh, Pilibanga, Nohar, Bhadra
Elections for MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Date 7th Dec 2018
The announcement of the result 11th Dec 2018
Article about Rajasthan MLA Election Result
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
Rajasthan Election Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Participated Parties in Rajasthan State:

  1. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  2. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  3. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  6. Maryadi Dal.
  7. National Future Party.
  8. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  9. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  10. Maharana Kranti Party.
  11. National Jansatta Party.
  12. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  13. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  14. Bhartiya Party.
  15. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  16. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  17. Megh Desam Party.
  18. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  19. Shining India Party.
  20. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.

Raj Pilibanga Constituency Result 2018

The Rajasthan election officials once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the Raj Nohar Assembly Elections Result 2018. Many numbers of people nominated for the Vidhan Sabha elections from different parties for MLA seats. After completion of the state MLA elections, the Raj CEO officials first intimate the Raj MLA Result Live Counting 2018 Process. The contenders who participated for the MLA Seat those can download the Raj Bhadra Constituency Result 2018 from the Raj official website. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Rajasthan State MLA Names in the page below. The candidates can check the live result on the official Rajasthan website. People want to know any details regarding Raj Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below article. Here we have updated simple steps to get the MLA live result on the official web portal.

Download~ Raj Bhadra Constituency Election Result 2018:

The Rajasthan election department will be updating the Rajasthan MLA Live Counting 2018 Process on the many news channels. The Election authorities will intimate the MLA Result date before releasing winner list. The exact releasing date of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018 will notify soon in the main portal. The aspirants can follow these steps to know Raj Assembly Election Live Result 2018 for MLA Seat. Electors can follow the below steps check & download the MLA Election Result. By the following below details, you can check the assembly election result.

  • Open to the election website of Rajasthan State
  • Find the Raj Constituency MLA Live Result 2018 on the main page
  • Click on the required result link
  • Electors will get constituency list and winner list on the screen.
  • After the people select the respective constituents and see the MLA elections result.

CLICK HERE: Rajasthan Hanumangarh Assembly Election Result 2018

Constituencies List in Rajasthan Hanumangarh:
Name of the District Constituency Name 2014 MLA Name & Party Name Winning MLA Name 2018 Party Name
Hanumangarh Sangaria Krishan Kadva (BJP)
Hanumangarh Rampratap (BJP)
Pilibanga Dropati (BJP)
Nohar Abhishek (BJP)
Bhadra Sanjeev Kumar (BJP)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Dates 2018
Event Date
Nominations Date 12th Nov 2018
End Date for filing Nominations 19th Nov 2018
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20th Nov 2018
End date for withdrawal of candidatures 22nd Nov 2018
Election Polling Date 7th Dec 2018
Date of counting 11th Dec 2018
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018

To keep visiting our official website.