Tag: rajasthan bikaner election result

Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018~Khajuwala Kolayat Lunkaransar Dungargarh Nokha BJP & Congress Vote Share

Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan had recently conducted the assembly elections for the 200 assembly constituencies 2018. The CEO conducted the assembly elections for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) seats for every 5 years. This year CEO Rajasthan conducted the Raj Assembly Election Polling 2018 on 07th December 2018. All the candidates from the Rajasthan Election Voter List 2018 appear for the election. And waiting for the Rajasthan Election Result 2018. The officials planning to release the Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018 in the month of December 2018. We expected to conduct the Rajasthan Assembly Election Counting 2018 on 11th December 2018.

The contenders eager to know the Rajasthan Assembly Wise Elected Candidates 2018 can check the official website. Here we provide the simple steps to get the Rajasthan District Wise Election Result 2018 on the official website. The contenders can use the direct link provided to get Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates List 2018 for the convenience of the applicants.

Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result

Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018~Khajuwala Kolayat Lunkaransar Dungargarh Nokha BJP & Congress Vote Share

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan regularly conducts the election for the Legislative Assembly, Rajya Sabha, Lok Sabha candidates. The below article gives the detail regarding the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018. The contenders nominated in the CEO Rajasthan Assembly Election are looking for the results on the various website. The CEO planning to conduct the Raj Assembly Election Counting on 11th December 2018. After completion of the counting process, the officials will declare a ruling party based on their winning seats. The voters eager to know the Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018 can check the Rajasthan Election Exit Polls to get an idea about the results. The Rajasthan Election Opinion Polls is the average opinions collected from the voters in the various areas/ locations.

Some of the organization conducted the Raj Bikaner Election Exit Polls during the polling period. Based on the exit polls information the majority of candidates have an opinion of winning of BJP. In this majority of voters shared between BJP & INC. And remaining parties may share very least amount of voters. Compared to last elections, this year Rajasthan Election Polling Percentage was increased. This shows a large number of contenders showing their interest to elect their MLA. For more dates updates contenders stay connected with our web pages.

CEO Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018

Conducting Authority Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
Elections Type Assembly Elections
Elections For Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Assembly Constituencies 200
Article Category Rajasthan Bikaner Election Result 2018
Rajasthan Assembly Election Date 2018 07th December 2018
Date of Rajasthan Assembly Election Counting 2018 11th December 2018
Official Website Address www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Rajasthan Assembly Election Counting Result 2018

All the citizens of Rajasthan state are recently appeared for the Raj MLA Elections 2018 and eagerly waiting for the results. The election commission planning to conduct the Rajasthan MLA Election Vote Counting on 11th December 2018. All the candidates having the Rajasthan Voter ID Card 2018 are appeared for the elections & checking for the Rajasthan Election Live Counting Result. Here we provide the direct link to get the Rajasthan Bikaner Assembly Election Result 2018 from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Search for the Election Result & statistics tab on the home page.
  • Click on the election result link now.
  • Select the Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 link.
  • Download the party-wise elected candidate list pdf.

Click Here to Download Rajasthan Assembly Election Results

Rajasthan Bikaner District Assembly Elected Candidates

Constituency Number Constituency Name Rajasthan Assembly Sitting MLA Names (2013-2018) Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
12 Khajuwala Vishwanath (BJP)
13 Bikaner West Gopal Krishan (BJP)
14 Bikaner East Siddhi Kumari (BJP)
15 Kolayat Bhanwar Singh (INC)
16 Lunkaransar Manik Chand (IND)
17 Dungargarh Kishana Ram (BJP)
18 Nokha Rameshwar Lal Dudi (INC)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Schedule 2018
Event Date Day
Date for Nominations 12th November 2018 Monday
Last Date for Filing Rajasthan Election Nomination 19th November 2018 Monday
Scrutiny of Nominations 20th November 2018 Tuesday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 22nd November 2018 Thursday
Rajasthan Assembly Election Polling Date 2018 07th December 2018 Friday
Date of Rajasthan Election Vote Counting 11th December 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th December 2018 Thursday
Party Wise Rajasthan MLA Elected Candidates 2018
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Maharana Kranti  Party.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.