Tag: results of raj district wise election

Baran & Jhalawar Assembly Election Result 2018~Anta Kishanganj Chhabra Dag Jhalarapatan Khanpur Manohar Thana

Baran & Jhalawar Assembly Election Result 2018: The Rajasthan, Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) has announced the latest notification for the Raj Assembly Elections 2019 to visit the official portal. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has conducted the assembly elections in every five years. The Raj assembly elections are conducted to fill the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidates for 200 constituencies in all Districts Rajasthan State. The ECI department officials have conducted the assembly elections in the month of 7th Dec 2018 at various polling stations. Participating candidates now eagerly waiting for the Baran & Jhalawar  Assembly Election Result 2018 to visit the official portal. Now the aspirants are looking for the MLA Election result on various sites.  The election authorities first release the elections voting process on 11th December 2018. The state election authorities release the Raj Assembly Elections Result 2018 on 11th December 2018. Candidates visit the official portal to check the details.

Baran & Jhalawar Assembly Election Result 2018~Anta Kishanganj Chhabra Dag Jhalarapatan Khanpur Manohar Thana

Baran Jhalawar Assembly Election Result

Participated candidates now eagerly waiting to check the Results of Rajasthan District Wise Assembly Election 2018 to visit the official portal. The authorities have conducted the state elections for Assembly seats, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats. After completion of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections, the election authority has stat the election counting process. The Raj state has 30 districts and 200 constituencies. The people of Raj have participated in the elections and select the candidates for MLA in their constituency. The voters can check their names on the Raj Constituency Election Live 2018. If any other more details like result status, party name, candidate name etc all are updated on the official portal. 

Key Details of Raj Baran & Jhalawar Assembly Election Result 2018

Commission Name: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan

Conducting Authority: Election Commission of India (ECI)

Notification Date: 12th to 19th November 2018

Elections for: Legislative Assembly or MLA

No Of Districts: 33

No of Constituency: 200

Article Category: Raj Churu Assembly Election Result 2018

Polling Date: 07th December 2018

Result Declaration Date: 11th Dec 2018

Barran-Jhalawar Constituency List:  Anta, Kishanganj, Chhabra, Baran-Atru, Dag, Jhalarapatan, Khanpur, Manohar Thana

ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in

CEO, Raj official website: www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Results of Raj District Wise Assembly Elections 2018

ImThe Rajasthan State Baran & Jhalawar District has 8 constituencies they are Anta, Kishanganj, Chhabra, Baran-Atru, Dag, Jhalarapatan, Khanpur, Manohar Thana.  After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Raj District Wise MLA Names in the article below. The peoples can check the live result on the official Rajasthan State website. The contestants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the Raj Baran Constituency Result 2018 on the Raj official website. The exact publishing date of the CEO Raj Assembly Elections Result 2018 will intimate soon in the website. This year many political parties had participated in the MLA Elections and eagerly searching for the result status on various sites. Aspirants want to know any details regarding Rajasthan Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below article. 

  • The state people first visit the CEO Rajasthan.
  • In that page search for the Rajasthan Vidhan Shaba Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Download Raj District Wise Election Result 2018

Important Dates:

Event Date Day
Date for Nominations 12th Nov 2018 Monday
Last Date for filing Nominations 19th Nov 2018 Monday
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20th Nov 2018 Tuesday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 22nd Nov 2018 Thursday
Date of poll 7th Dec 2018 Friday
Date of counting 11th Dec 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018 Thursday

Raj Baran & Jhalawar Constituency Wise Election Result 2018

The aspirants by using the election result official link visit the official page check their respective constituencies wise elections result. After the Assembly Elections are completed the aspirants will be searching for the Result status. But the commission will take maximum one month to announce the assembly election result status. Even commission will be updating the Rajasthan MLA Election Live Counting 2018 on the official web page. Based on voting the MLA Result status will release on the official site. Contenders want to know any details regarding MLA Election result status can visit the official site. 

District Name Constituency Name MLA Name (2013) Winning MLA Name Party Name
Baran Anta Prabhu Lal Saini (BJP)
Kishanganj Lalit Kumar (BJP)
Chhabra Pratap Singh (BJP)
Baran-Atru Rampal (BJP)
Jhalawar Dag Ram Chandra (BJP)
Jhalarapatan Nandlal (BJP)
Khanpur Narendra Nagar (BJP)
Manohar Thana Kanwar Lal (BJP)
Raj Assembly Elections Participated Parties:
  1. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  2. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  3. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  6. Maryadi Dal.
  7. National Future Party.
  8. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  9. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  10. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  11. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  12. National Jansatta Party.
  13. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  14. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  15. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  16. Shining India Party.
  17. Bhartiya Party.
  18. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  19. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  20. Megh Desam Party.