Tag: telangana medak mp winner list

Telangana Medak Election Result 2019~General Election TRS TJP Congress BJP TDP Votes Share

Telangana Medak Election Result 2019: Here we are providing the news about the Telangana Elections Result 2019. Recently the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana have conducted the Telangana General Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019. The people having the voter list have participated in the elections conducted by the TS CEO. The Elections are held to select the candidates for the MP on their constituency. The candidates will get the MP Seat as per the majority of votes given by the people. Many of the candidates will nominate their names for the elections from the different parties. In every constituency, there will be one MP. For one District, There will be one MP.

The citizens of Telangana have participated in the elections and looking for the result. The CEO Telangana is going to Telangana Medak Election Result 2019 soon on the official website. The officials will count the votes given by the people. The candidates who have more than the other candidates will be selected for the MP Seat. The party which has got more seats will be the ruling party. The officials will soon announce the Telangana Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 on the official website. The people can follow us for more details.

Telangana Medak Election Result 2018

Telangana Medak General Election Result 2019

The Election Commission of India will release the notification for the elections for every 5 years. The Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana will organize the elections. The people have to participate in the elections. The officials will release the voter list before few days of elections. The voter can check their names TS Medak Election Voter List 2019 and participate in the elections. Recently the CEO Telangana have successfully conducted the elections on 11th April 2019. The officials will release TS Medak Constituency MP Name 2019 on the official website. After releasing the result we will provide the Telangana Medak MP Winner List 2019 and present ruling party in our web portal. The people have to visit our web portal regularly for more details.

Overview of Telangana Medak Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Type General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary Elections
Election for MP (Member of Parliament)
Telangana Elections Notification Date 10th March 2019
TS MP Elections Polling Dates 11th April 2019
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of Lok Sabha Constituencies 17 Constituencies
Telangana Medak District Election Dates 11th April 2019
Result Date of TS Medak District Elections 23rd May 2019
Article Category Telangana Medak Election Result 2019
TS Medak District Constituencies List Medak
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS General Elections Result 2019 Medak 

The CEO Telangana have completed the TS Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019. The people attended the elections and looking for the Telangana General Elections Result 2019 to know the candidates for the constituency. The MP is will selected will be on the basis of the majority of voting given by the officials. The TS Constituency Wise MP List 2019 will be announced soon on the official website. The officials will take minimum one month time release the result of the elections.

The live updates of elections counting process will be available on the official website. The people can follow on the official website. The officials will release the result date on the official website. The contenders need to MP list on the official website. The selected candidates for the MP seat will rule for 5 years. After five again the officials will conduct the elections. Here we are providing the steps to download the Telanaga Elected Candidates List 2019 from the official website. The candidates can follow the below steps.

  • The voter can visit the official website of Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana i.e. www.ceotelangana.nic.in.
  • Electors can search for the Telangana General Election Result 2019.
  • Click on the required link.
  • Select the District & Constituency.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • People will get the Constituency wise Voter List PDF.
  • Check Telangana Medak Constituency MP Name on it.

Click Here to Check the Telangana Medak Election Result 2019

Telangana Medal MP Winner Name 2014

Constituency Name Sitting MP Names (2014-19) TS MP Elected Candidates 2019 Party Name
Medak Kotha Prabhakar Reddy (TRS)

Political Parties Participated in Telangana MP Elections 2019

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Here we have provided all the details about the Telangana Medak Elections Voter List 2019 in the above article. If you have any doubts about the article can comment below. To know more details stay tuned here.