Tag: telangana mla elections voter list

TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2018 Kasipet, Tanduru, Bellampalli, Bheemini, Nennal and Vemanpalle Mandals

TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2018: The Telangana Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) is going to conducting TS Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018. The State Election Commission authorities issue the TS Assembly Elections Notification 2018 Pdf file on its web page in the month of 7th December months. Once the election authorities release the TS MLA Elections Official Notification Pdf we intimated on our page. The CEO TS authorities a plan to conduct the TS Legislative Assembly Elections in the month of Dec 2018. The Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 to elect the MLA in 119 constituencies in Telangana State. The TS state people who have the voter ID all can elect their own choice of the MLA in their constituency.

The elections authorities release the Telangana MLA Elections Voter List 2018 on its page. The CEO TS officials issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. The candidates can follow the below article to know the TS Districts Wise Electoral List 2018 downloading the process, Telangana Assembly elections information and other details.

TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2019

TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2018

The Election Commission of India (ECI) authorities has been conducting the TS Legislative Assembly Elections since  2014. The Telangana State Vidhan Shaba Elections held for 119 Assembly Constituencies representing 10 Districts. The CEO TS authorities conducting the TS Election every 5 years for Assembly Elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President. This year the election commission conducting the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 for 119 constituencies representing the 31 districts. The Telangana Legislative Assembly currently has 119 constituencies out of which14 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates and 9 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Tribes (ST) candidates.

The CEO Telangana officials going to conduct the TS MLA Elections in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The TS Vidhan Shaba Elections conducting concurrently with the Indian General Election, 2018. The Telangana 2014-19 Assembly Elections winning Party is Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS). The Present Telangana State Chief Minister is  K. Chandrasekhar Rao. The current Speaker of the Assembly is Madhusudhana Chary of TRS.

List of Political Parties Participated in TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

TS Bellampalli Constituency 2014-19 Assembly Result 

Name of the District Name of the Constituency Mandal Name  Name of the MLA Winning Party Name 
Adilabad Bellampalli (SC) Kasipet, Tanduru, Bellampalli, Bheemini, Nennal and Vemanpalle Mandals. Durgam Chinnaiah TRS

CEO Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 Dates

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in
Check ~ TS Assembly Elections Voting Process 2018

The state people who have the voter ID card all can participate in the Elections voting process. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. In that polling center, the election authorities first check the candidate voter Id card correct or not after give the identify Slip to the candidate. The second election authority checks & collect the identity slip and then put the ink mark on the candidate right-hand forefinger. Next, the authorities allow the candidate into the voting machine. In this voting machine contains all political parties names & symbol. After candidates select their interested party and click the blue button. After the candidate vote is submitted to the nominated candidate votes list.

TS Bellampalli Election Voter List 2018 Kasipet, Tanduru, Bellampalli, Bheemini, Nennal and Vemanpalle Mandals

The CEO Telanaga authorities MLA Elections polling dates on its web page. The candidates who have the voter id card all check the election dates & polling centers names on vote list. Election Commission authorities also issue the Telangana Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 with respective of districts wise and constituencies wise. The Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS Assembly Elections all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office. The nominated person must have the vote rid card issued by the ECI. The TS State citizens who have the 18 years old all can apply the TS Elections Voter Id Form 2018 through online or offline mode. Once the authorities release the elections districts wise voter list we updated on our page. After release, the voter list the candidate check their name on the voter list.

Here we giving the few steps to check & download the TS Bellampalli Electoral List 2018 downloading process. The Telangana Bellampalli Constituency contains the 6 Mandals such as Kasipet, Tanduru, Bellampalli, Bheemini, Nennal, and Vemanpalle. The easy way to check & download the voter list process is mentioning the below.

  • The TS Citizens first visit the CEO TS board page
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link
  • After selecting the CEO TS Assembly 2018 Electoral List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list

Click Here To Check The TS Districts Wise Elections Voter List 2018