Tag: telangana warangal rural mla result

TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Election Result 2018~Dornakal Narsampet Parkal TRS Congress Vote Share

TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Election Result 2018: The Telangana CEO (Chief Electoral Officer) has conducted the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The state people who have the board authorities released election voter id card all participated in the TS Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018. The authorities have conducted the state Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) elections to elect the 119 constituencies in Telangana state. The Telangana people who participated in the elections voting process and elections nominated candidates eagerly waiting for the TS Assembly Elections Live Result 2018. The Election Commission of India (ECI) authorities released the elections result in release date on its web page.

TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Election Result

The authorities may release the CEO TS Constituencies Wise MLA Result 2018 in the month of December 2018/Janruary 2019. The authorities first conducting the votes counting process date and the constituencies wise election result date on our page. The candidates can check the TS Mahabubabad Assembly Result 2018 through elections official page or a few news channels. For candidates references the election result checking process and parties wise vote sharing details on below article.

TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Election Result 2018~Dornakal Narsampet Parkal TRS Congress Vote Share

The ECI board authorities have been conducting the Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections since 2014. The Election Commission of India has conducted the state elections for MLA, Lok Shaba, Vice President, President seats. This year now the state authorities conducted theTelanganagna MLA Elections 2018 in the month of Nov/Dec 2018. Telangana Assembly 2018 Elections are the 2nd Assembly Elections in the Telangana state. The TS Vidhan Shaba contains the 119 constituencies to representing the 31 Telangana Districts. The candidates by using the TS Assembly Elections Voter Slip 2018 participated in the elections voting process. The aspirants who nominate for the TS MLA Seats all searching the TS Assembly Elections Winner List 2018. The authorities also release the elections live exit poll information details on its page.

CEO TS Assembly Elections Votes Live Counting & Result Date 2018

Once the Telangana Assembly Elections completed, the candidates waiting for the elections result declaring date. The board authorities first do the TS MLA Elections Votes Counting Process 2018. The TS CEO officials votes counting process and elections result on the same day. The authorities conducting the votes counting process constituencies wise, ward-wise. Every ward votes counting completed the authorities release that ward total votes. The elections authorities may release the elections result in the month of Dec 2018/Jan 2019. After elections vote counting process completed the authorities release the TS Constituencies MLA Live Result 2018. In this article, we giving the TS Warangal Rural & Mahabubabad Districts elections result checking process. The Telangana Mahabubabad & Warangal districts contain the Mahabubabad, Dornakal, Narsampet Parkal constituencies.

Declared Date of CEO TS Vidhan Shaba Result 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
TS MLA Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Election Result 2018
TS Mahabubabad & Warangal Assembly Constituencies List Mahabubabad, Dornakal, Narsampet Parkal
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in
Telangana Warangal Rural District MLA Result 2018

For candidates references here we lited the TS Dornakal Assembly Result 2018 link through CEO TS page. The candidates by using the official result link candidates visit the TS CEO page check the result. The easy way to check the TS Narsampet MLA Live Result 2018, Telangana Parkal Constituency Result 2018 steps is mentioning the below.

  • The state citizens first visit the CEO Telangana official portal
  • In that page search for the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Check The TS Districts Wise Assembly 2018 Live Result

TS Assembly Elections 2018 Participated Parties List

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
CEO TS MLA Elections Poll Result 2018 ~ TRS Congress Vote Share

The election authorities released the constituencies wise TS Assembly Exit Poll Result 2018 after vote counting process completed. The people by using the exit poll result can guess the which candidate and party win in the 2018 elections.

District Name Name of the Constituency MLA Elections 2014 Result  Election 2018 MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Mahabubabad Mahabubabad Banoth Shankar Nayak (TRS)
Dornakal D.S. Redya Naik (TRS)
Warangal Rural Narsampet Donthi Madhava Reddy (INC)
Parkal Challa Dharma Reddy (TRS)