Tag: ts assembly wise mla names

TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018~Narayankhed Andole Zaheerabad Patancheru MLA

TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana had recently conducted the assembly elections for the 119 constituencies in the state. The CEO Telangana conducted the TS Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 in the month of 7th December 2018. The exact TS Assembly Election Polling Dates 2018 available on the official website. All the citizens who are eligible to appear for the elections i.e., more than 18 years old are looking for the TS Election Result 2018 on the website. The commission may release the TS Assembly Election Result 2018 in the month of January 2019.

All the nominated candidates are eager about the TS Assembly Election Vote Counting Date 2018. The candidates from the TS Election Voter List 2018 are searching for the election result, winners list & others on the official website. Here we provided the simple steps to check the TS Assembly Constituency Election Live Result 2018. For more details of TS Sangareddy District Election Result 2018, TS Constituency Wise MLA Names & others.

TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018

TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018

The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana regularly conducts the assembly elections for every 5 years. The CEO Telangana recently conducted the assembly elections for the 119 constituencies in the state in the month of November/December 2018. All the candidates who are having the TS Election Voter ID Card participate in the elections. After completion of the TS Assembly Constituency Elections 2018, all the contenders from the TS Electoral Roll are looking for the results. According to the previous term elections, this year TS Election Polling Percentage increased. The details of TS Assembly Election Polled Votes, TS Assembly Election Result 2018 Date, TS Assembly Wise MLA Names, TS AC Election Winners List 2018 Party Wise & etc given in the article below.

The voters who are eagerly waiting for the TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018 can check the exit polls information. The exit polls are the average opinions collected by the famous organizations/ news channels from the voters from different areas. The TS Assembly Election Exit Polls gives the right direction towards the winning party. According to the TS Election Exit Polls 2018, there is a maximum possibility of winning for local parties than national parties. We expected that TRS (Telangana Rashtra Samithi) is going to form the assembly again. The candidates can stay connected with our web pages for TS Election Live Counting Result 2018.

TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Type Assembly Constituency or Member of Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Telangana Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
TS MLA Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Sangareddy Election Result 2018
TS Sangareddy District Constituencies List Narayankhed (35), Sangareddy (39), Andole (36), Zaheerabad (38) & Patancheru (40)
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS Sangareddy Assembly Election Result 2018

The candidates who are searching for the TS Assembly Election Result 2018 will get their result in January 2019. The exact vote counting date for the TS MLA Elections 2018 intimate in our web portal. Here we provide the simple steps to check the TS MLA Elected Candidates List 2018 from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the List of Elected Candidates tab on the home page.
  • Select TS Legislative Assembly link.
  • Check the details of TS Assembly Wise Elected Candidate Names 2018 PDF.

Click Here to Check TS Sangareddy District Election Result 2018 Winners List

TS Sangareddy Assembly Constituency Wise MLA Names

Constituency Number Constituency Name Mandal List Sitting MLA Names (2014-18) TS Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
35 Narayankhed Kalher, Sirgapoor, Narayankhed, Kangti, Manoor & Nagilgidda Patlolla Kishta Reddy (INC) _
36 Andole Vatpally, Andole & Hathnoora Babumohanpally (TRS) _
38 Zaheerabad Mogudampally, Nyalkal, Zahirabad, Jharasangam, Kohir & Raikode Jetty Geeta (INC) _
39 Sangareddy Kondapur, Sangareddy, Kandi & Sadasivpet Chinta Prabhakar (TRS) _
40 Patancheru Ameenpur, Jinnaram, Gummadidala, Pulkal, Patancheru, Munipally, Ramchandrapuram, Gudem Maipal Reddy (TRS) _
Political Parties Participated in Telangana MLA Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi