Tag: ts bhadradri district exit polls

TS Bhadradri Election Result 2018~Pinapaka Yellandu Kothagudem Aswaraopeta Bhadrachalam TRS Congress BJP Votes Share

TS Bhadradri Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana recently conducted the assembly elections for the 119 constituencies in Telangana state. The CEO commenced the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th December 2018. The Telangana Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 Polling Dates available on the official website. The Election Commission of India (ECI) conducts the assembly elections to elect the candidate for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA). The TS Assembly Constituency Elections commences for every 5 years. All the citizens of Telangana who are having their names in TS Election Voter List 2018 appear for the polling to elect their MLA. The voters of Telangana state Badradri district are eagerly waiting for the TS Assembly Wise Election Result 2018. The schedule of TS Assembly Election Vote Counting 2018 update in our web portal.

On the day of TS Badradri District Vote Counting 2018, contenders can check the Telangana Election Live Results from our web portal. The CEO Telangana Planning to conduct the TS Badradri Election Result 2018 in the month of January 2019. The voters looking for the TS District Wise MLA Election Result 2018 can follow the simple steps mentioned below. Here we provide the direct link to get the TS Assembly Elected Candidates 2018 PDF from the official website. The candidates can check the TS Assembly Exit Polls Information in our web portal to estimate the result before vote counting. The details of the release date of TS MLA Election Result 2018, Party-Wise TS Assembly Election Winners List, TS Legislative Assembly Elected Candidates List & others.

TS Bhadradri Election Result

TS Bhadradri Election Result 2018~Pinapaka Yellandu Kothagudem Aswaraopeta Bhadrachalam TRS Congress BJP Votes Share

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana regularly conducts the assembly elections for the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) seats for every year. This year CEO conducted the TS Assembly Constituency Elections 2018 in the month of November & December fro 119 constituencies in the state. The citizens of Telangana are eagerly looking for the details of TS Election Vote Counting Date 2018. The officials planning to conduct the vote counting process in the month of January 2019. Before releasing the election result, contenders can expect their result by using the TS Election Opinion Polls 2018.

The opinion poll is the average opinion of the candidates who are having the TS Voter ID Card from various locations/ areas. The exit poll/ opinion poll survey conducts at the time of the election at polling stations. According to the TS Badradri District Exit Polls 2018, election statistics majorly lies between TRS & INC. We expected that majority of the votes share between TRS & Congress. For more updates regarding the Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018, voters stay connected with this page.

Telangana MLA Election Vote Counting Date 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Telangana
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Type Assembly Constituency/ Legislative Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha
Telangana Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
TS MLA Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Bhadradri Election Result 2018
TS Bhadradri District Constituencies List Pinkapaka (110), Yellandu (111), Kothagudem (117), Aswaraopeta (118) & Bhadrachalam (119)
ECI Webpage www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

How to Check TS Assembly Election Result 2018 District Wise

The citizens looking for the TS Assembly Election Result 2018 can check the vote counting dates on the official website. The officials of the CEO Telangana may conduct the TS Badradri Election Vote Counting 2018 in January 2019. Here we update the TS Assembly Election Live Result 2018 for the candidates impatient to know the election statistics. The TS Assembly Election Live Counting Dates 2018 update on this page. The below steps helps to know the Party Wise TS Assembly Elected MLA Candidates 2018 PDF from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Select list of elected candidates tab on the home page.
  • Select the TS Legislative Assembly link.
  • Check the elected candidate names based on the constituency.

Click Here for TS Badradri District Election Result 2018 Constituency Wise

TS Badradri District Elected Candidates (MLA) 2018 Assembly Wise

Constituency Number Constituency Name TS Assembly Elected MLA Name (2014-2018) TS MLA Elected Candidate 2018
110 Pinapaka Payam Venkateswarlu (TRS)
111 Yellandu Koram Kanakaiah (TRS)
117 Kothagudem Venkat Rao Jalagam (TRS)
118 Aswaraopeta Theta Venkateswarlu (TRS)
119 Badrachalam Sunnam Rajaiah (TRS)
Party Wise TS Assembly Election Winners List 2018 Live Result

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi