Tag: ts khammam voter id card with phto

Palair Constituency Election Voter List Download 2018 TS Khammam District Vote Slip with Photo

TS Khammam District Voter List 2018: CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer), Telangana State is going to conduct the Legislative TS Khammam Assembly Election 2018  in the month of 7th Dec 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly). Election Commission is planning to conduct the Vidhan Sabha/ Assembly Elections for 119 Constituencies for MLA. As we know the TS election officials conduct the Assembly election to nominate MLA in each district. Khammam District has 5 constituencies like Khammam, Palair, Madhira, Wyra, Sathupalle. 

The elections department publish the TS Khammam MLA Elections Voter List 2018 on its web page. The contenders who having voter ID are informed to download the TS Khammam District Voter List 2018 on the official web portal. The contestants having voter ID are informed to check the TS Palair Vidhan Sabha Voter List 2018 on the official web portal. For more details about the election list, voter id card, vote Slip with photo to refer given article.

TS Khammam District Voter List 2018

TS Khammam District Voter List 2018

 ECI (Election Commission of India), Telangana State has conducted the Legislative Assembly Elections for every 5 years. Every Indian people has the right to vote so the right person who has completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. The TS ECI has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections, MLA, Vice President, Lok Sabha, President Election. The persons who have applied for the voter card those can download the TS Madhira Voter ID Card 2018 from the official website. The postulants who are searching for the TS Khammam Constituency Voter List 2018 will intimate shortly in this main page. Telangana State officials issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. The electors can download TS Palair Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 very easily on the main portal. 

TS Khammam District Voter List 2018 Details

Election Department Name Cheif Electrical Officer- CEO, Telangana
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
No of Districts 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119 Constituencies
Districts Name Khammam
No of Constituencies Khammam, Palair, Madhira, Wyra, Sathupalle
Article about TS Khammam Electoral Voter List
Elections for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
TS Assembly Notification releasing date 12th Nov 2018
TS Khammam Election Date 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
TS Election official Website www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS Palair Constituency Voter List 2018

The people who are going to participate in the MLA elections those can check the TS Sathupalle Constituency Voter List 2018 on the official web portal and attend for the elections. Election department, Telangana will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. Every year TS election officials will publish the voter list on the official main portal. Telangana Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 is available online for download in PDF. The contestants can check the voter list by using the Elector Name & EPIC No. Polling booth wise voter list TS State, Constituency wise voter list, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The students can check the elections voter list and check the polling station name, Adress, and other details. Here we have provided steps to get the voter id card on the official web portal.

Download~ TS Khammam Voter Id Card with Photo 2018

The officials have published the Voter List PDF on the official main portal. By the following below details, you can check TS Khammam Assembly Electoral Roll 2018. The elector can use the below steps to get the voter Id card. Postulants can follow the below steps check and download the voter list and voter id card. The aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana Districts Wise Electoral List 2018 downloading the process. 

  • Visit the TS Election web portal.
  • Find the Telangana Wyra Elector Roll Voter List 2018 link on the main page.
  • Click on the election voter list link.
  • Then the press on TS Assembly Elections Voter List 2018 downloads PDF.
  • Enter your district name, on your MLA constituency name, & other asked fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Click on the submit option
  • Now you get your voter list.
  • Check and download the voter list if required.

CLICK HERE: TS Khammam Electoral Vote Slip with Photo 2018

Name of the Constituency in TS Khammam:
Name of the District Constituency Name 2014 MLA Name & Party Name
Election 2018 Winner Names Winning Party Name 
Khammam Palair Ramireddy Venkatareddy (INC)
Khammam Ajay Kumar Puvvada (INC)
Madhira Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu (INC)
Wyra Banoth Madan Lal (YSRCP)
Sathupalle Sandra Venkata Veeraiah (TDP)
Political Parties in Telangana State:

National Political Parties:

  • INC (Indian National Congress)
  • BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)
  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)

Recognized State Parties in the State of TS State:

  • TRS (Telangana Rashtra Samithi)
  • TDP (Telugu Desam Party)
  • YSRCP (Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party)
  • AIMIM (All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen)

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party.
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

To keep visiting our official website.