Tag: ts mahabubnagar winner list

Mahabubnagar Election Result 2019~MP Election TRS Congress BJP Votes Share

Mahabubnagar Election Result 2019: ECI (Election Commission of India), Telangana has conducted the TS Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019 for 17 Constituency MP (Members of Parliament) Seat. As we know the Telangana State election department conducted the General Election/ Lok Sabha to elect the MP candidate in each constituency. Many numbers of parties participated in the TS like TRS, Congress, TDP, BJP, etc for MP Seat. The people who attempted in the elections, as well as participants, are eager to know the TS Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019. The Telangana State elections department will intimate the Lok Sabha election result on its web page.

The election department planning to publish the TS General Election Result 2019 on 23rd May 2019. In this article, we are providing all the information about TS Mahabubnagar Winner List 2019, Election Result, here. Appeared contenders can check the TS Election official website.

Mahabubnagar Election Result

TS Mahabubnagar Election Result 2019

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has conducted the Members of Parliament/ Lok Sabha Sabha elections for every 5 years. ECI Telangana State has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections/ Vidhana Sabha/ MLA, Vice President, Lok Sabha, President Election. Every Indian elector has the correct to vote so the correct who has done the eighteen/ 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. The people who are looking for the TS General Elections Result 2019 will intimate shortly in this web page. After the announcement of the MP election results, the ECI will also intimate the constituency wise winners with the vote margin which means the person who won will be known as the MP of that constituency and can serve for the period of 5 years according to the Telangana State rules. People can check TS Mahabubnagar Live Result 2019 on the many news channels.

Details about TS Mahabubnagar MP Election Result 2019

Conducted Body ECI (Election Commission of India)
Name of the Organization Chief Electrical Officer, Telangana
Election Name Lok Sabha Elections
Elections for  MP Seat
District Name Mahabubnagar
Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 17
Constituencies Name Mahabubnagar
TS General Elections Notification releasing date  10h March 2019
 TS Mahabubnagar MP Election Date 11th April 2019
Declaration of the election result 23rd May 2019
Article about TS Mahabubnagar Election Result 2019
TS Election Website www.ceotelangana.nic.in
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in

Telangana Mahabubnagar MP Election Live Result 2019

The Telangana election organization once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the TS Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019. Many numbers of aspirants nominated for the elections from different political parties for MP seats. After completion of the state assembly elections, the TS CEO officials first publish the TS MP Result Live Counting 2019 Process. The postulants who participated for the MP Seat those can download the TS Constituency Wise Live Result 2019 from the TS official website. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Telangana State MP Names in the article below. Aspirants can check the live result on the official TS website. Postulants want to know any details regarding Telangana General  Election Winner List 2019 to refer given below page. Here we have provided steps to get the MP live result on the official main portal.

Steps to download the CEO TS MP Election Live Result 2019

The TS organization will be updating the TS Mahabubnagar MP Live Counting 2019 Process on the many news channels. The Election Department will intimate the MP Result date one week before releasing winner list. The exact publishing date of the CEO TS Elections Result 2019 will intimate soon in the web portal. The aspirants can follow these steps to know Telangana Lok Sabha Election Live Result 2019 for MP Seat. People can follow the below steps check and download the Members of Parliament Election Result. By the following below information, you can check the Lok Sabha election result. 

  • Visit the election website of Telangana State
  • Search for the TS Constituency MP Live Result 2019 on the main page
  • Click on the required result link
  • People will get the constituency list and winner list on the screen.
  • After the person selects the respective constituents & see the MP elections result.

CLICK HERE: Telangana State Mahabubnagar MP Election Result 2019

List of Political Parties Participated in the TS State

National Political Parties:

  1. Communist Party of India– CPI
  2. Bharatiya Janata Party- BJP
  3. Indian National Congress- INC
  4. Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
  5. Bahujan Samaj Party-BSP
  6. Communist Party of India (Marxist)

Recognized Telangana State Parties:

  1. Telugu Desam Party- TDP
  2. Telangana Rashtra Samithi- TRS
  3. All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen- AIMIM
  4. Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party- YSRCP

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  1. Telangana Rastra Samithi
  2. Samajwadi Party
  3. All India Forward Bloc Party
  4. Janata Dal (Secular)
  5. Rashtriya Lok Dal
  6. Janata Dal (United)
  7. Revolutionary Socialist Party
  8. All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

CEO Telangana Mahabubnagar MP Name

Name of the Constituency 2014 MP Name Winning MP Name 2019 Party Name
Mahabubnagar Ap Jithender Reddy- TRS    

To keep visiting our Telangana State Election website.