Tag: ts manthani constituency voter list

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2019 Lok Sabha Constituency Election Slip

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2019: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has announced the latest notification for the TS Lok Sabha Elections 2019. The Telangana has a total of 17 lok sabha constituencies and 31 districts. The Telangana is going to conduct the TS General Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019 for MP (Member of Parliament). The commission conducts the MP Elections for every 5 years. The TS Peddapalli Election Voter List 2019 available on the official website. The candidate eligible (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for a voter id card. The CEO Telangana officials are going to conduct Telangana Member of Parliament Elections 2019 to nominate the MP for the 17 lok sabha constituencies. If any other details to visit the official website. 

The aspirants can check the Telangana General Election Voter Slips 2019 by using their name, voter Id card number or search by their locality. In this page, we are updating all the information voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here.

TS General Elections

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2019

The elections authorities announce the Telangana General Election Notification 2019 on its page. The people who had voter ID are informed to check the TS Election Voter List 2019 on the official main portal. The voters can check the Telangana Peddapalli Electoral Roll 2019 PDF District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. Every year the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the General elections in every 5 years. The Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Parliament Elections 2019 to elect the MP (Member of Parliament) in Telangana State. Contenders want to know the TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2019 details visit the official site. Aspirants can get the voter list by using voter Id number, Name, Area, Locality etc. Students to know more updates of the electoral list need to visit the official site. 

Key Details of TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2019

Authority Name: Election Commission of India-ECI, Telangana

Organization Number: Cheif Electoral Officer- CEO

Number of Lok Sabha Constituencies: 17

Lok Sabha Constituency Name: Peddapalli

Number of Districts: 31 Districts

The election for MP- Member of Parliament

TS General election Notification releasing date: 10th March 2019

TS General Election Date: 11th April 2019

Election Result Date: 23rd May 2019

Article about: CEO TS Peddapalli Lok Sabha Elections

ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in

Telangana Election Website: www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Telangana State General Election Voter List 2019

The candidates who are going to vote for this elections those now visit the TS Peddapalli Voter List 2019 to visit the official portal. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. The CEO Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS General  Elections all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office.

District Name Constituency Name 2014 Winning MP Name with Party Election 2019 Winner Name Part Name
Peddapalli Peddapalli Balka Suman (TRS)

CEO TS Peddapalli District Wise Election Slip 2019

Telangana CEO will prepare the voter list for the MP Lok Sabha Elections. The organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. By the following below information, you can check TS Peddapalli General Electoral Roll 2019. The electors can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card. Every year the Telangana department will publish the voter list on the official main portal. Mandal wise voter list Telangana, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana Districts Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the process. 

  • Electors can need to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Peddapalli Elector Roll Voter List 2019 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the Press on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • Now enter your district name and on your MP constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Now you get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download TS Peddapalli Election Voter List 2019

TS Peddapalli District Wise Voter List Official Link 2019

Details & Designations of Present Telangana:
Designation Name
Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan
Speaker Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
The leader of the House K. Chandrashekar Rao
The leader of the Opposition K. Jana Reddy

Participating Parties in TS General Elections:

 National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi