Tag: ts nirmal constituency voter list

TS Nirmal Election Voter List, Slip 2018 Elections Temburni, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Sarangapur Mandals

TS Nirmal Election Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has announced the latest notification for the TS Seembly Elections 2019. The Telangana has total 119 constituencies and 31districts. The Telangana is going to conduct the TS Vidhan Sabha Elections 2019 in the month of April/ May 2019 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly).  The CEO Telangana officials are going to conduct Telangana MLA Elections 2018 to nominate the MLA for the 119 constituencies. The candidate eligible (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for voter id card. The Nirmal district has 6 Mandals they are Temburni, Dilawarpur, Nirmal, Laxmanchanda, Mamda and Sarangapur Mandals. The TS Nirmal Election Voter List, Slip 2018 available on the official website. If any other details to visit the official website. 

TS Nirmal Election Voter List, Slip 2018 Elections Temburni, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Sarangapur Mandals

The elections authorities announce the Telangana Assembly Elections 2019 on its page. The people who had voter ID are informed to check the TS Election Voter List 2019 on the official main portal.  The voters can check the Telangana Electoral Roll 2018 PDF Assembly Wise/ District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. Every year the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the assembly elections in every 5 years. The Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Legislative Assembly Elections 2019 to elect the MLA in Telangana State.

TS Nirmal Election Voter List 2019

The Adilabad district Nirmal constituencies have 6 Mandals like Temburni, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Sarangapur, Nirmal Mandals. The people who have applied for their voter id at online or local electoral office by using any government id proof on the official main link.The procedure to download the TS Assembly Wise Voter ID Card 2018 intimate in our web portal. For latest updates of TS Election Polling Dates, polling station names & others gave in the article below.

Key Details of TS Nirmal Election Voter List 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
Notification Release date 11th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies List 2019 119
Article Category TS Nirmal Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Telangana District Wise Assembly Election Voter List 2018

The candidates who are going to vote for this elections those now visit the TS Nirmal Constituency Voter List 2018 to visit the official portal. The TS Adilabad District Nirmal Constituency have 5 mandals they are Temburni, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Sarangapur, Nirmal. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. The TS Telangana Legislative Assembly currently has 119 constituencies out of which 14 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates and 9 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Tribes (ST) candidates. The CEO Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS Assembly Elections all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office.

District Name Constituency name Mandals Preset MLA  Party Name
Adilabad Nirmal Temburni, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda, Sarangapur, Nirmal Allola Indrakaran Reddy TRS

Download TS Nirmal Election Voter List 2018

Telangana CEO will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. The organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. By the following below information, you can check TS Nirmal Assembly Electoral Roll 2019. The electors can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card.  Every year the Telangana department will publish the voter list on the official main portal. Mandal wise voter list Telangana, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana Districts Wise Electoral List 2018 downloading the process.  

  • Electors can need to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Nirmal Elector Roll Voter List 2018 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the Press on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • Now enter your district name and on your MLA constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Now you get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download TS Nirmal Election Voter List 2018

Details & Designations of Present Telangana
Designation Name
Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan
Speaker Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
The leader of the House K. Chandrashekar Rao
The leader of the Opposition K. Jana Reddy
Participating Parties in TS Assembly Elections:

 National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi