Tag: ts sirpur voter list

TS Sirpur Voter List 2019 Assembly Elections Slip Kouthala, Bejjur, Kagaznagar, Dahegaon Mandal

TS Sirpur Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana going to conducting the TS Assembly Elections 2018. The Telangana elections going conducted the Election Commission of India. The candidates who have applied the vote those check the voter list on the official site. The authority has soon released the Telangana Vidhan Sabha Election Notification 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The Assembly elections are conducted to select the contestant for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly) seat. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has conducted the Assembly Elections every 5 years. The CEO, Telangana has released the TS Sirpur Voter List 2018 on the official website. The Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 to elect the MLA in 119 constituencies in Telangana State. Candidates check the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 to visit the official portal. 

TS Sirpur Voter List 2018 Assembly Elections Slip Kouthala, Bejjur, Kagaznagar, Dahegaon Mandal

TS Sirpur Voter List

All the citizens eligible to get a voter ID card (citizen more than 18 years old) must participate in the election to select their MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly). Candidates who are going to vote for this election those are now checking and download the TS Mandal Wise Voter List 2018 to visit the official website.  The CEO TS officials issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. This year the election commission conducting the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 for 119 constituencies representing the 31 districts. The Telangana State Vidhan Shaba Elections held for 119 Assembly Constituencies representing 10 Districts.  If you get more details about the TS Assembly Elections 2018 like election dates, election procedure, participating parties etc all are updated with below the article. 

Overview of TS Sirpur Voter List 2018

Conducting Authority: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana

Association Name: Election Commission of India- ECI

Total Constituents: 119

TS Total Districts: 31

Elections for: Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly

District Name: Adilabad

Constituencies: Sirpur

Mandal Mames: Kouthala, Bejjur, Kagaznagar, Sirpur, Dahegaon

Notification Release Date: 12th Nov 2018

Elections Conducting date: 7th Dec 2018

Article Category: TS Sirpur Assembly Elections

ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in

Official Website: www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Telangana Sirpur Constituency Wise Voter List 2018

The TS Telangana Legislative Assembly currently has 119 constituencies out of which14 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates and 9 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Tribes (ST) candidates. The candidates who are going to vote for this elections those now visit the TS Sirpur Constituency Voter List 2018 to visit the official portal. The TS Adilabad District Sirpur Constituency have 5 mandals they are Kouthala, Bejjur, Kagaznagar, Sirpur, Dahegaon. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. The Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS Assembly Elections all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office.

Details of TS Sirpur Constituency Present MLA & Party Name:

District Name Constituency name Mandals Preset MLA  Party Name
Adilabad Sirpur Kouthala, Bejjur, Kagaznagar, Sirpur, Dahegaon Koneru Konnappa TRS

CEO Telangana Assembly Elections 2018

The nominated person must have the vote rid card issued by the ECI. The TS State citizens who have the 18 years old all can apply the TS Assembly Election Voter List 2018 through online or offline mode. Once the authorities release the elections districts wise voter list we updated on our page. The Voters who are going to vote this election those now visit the official website to check your names display or not in voter list. The Telangana Assembly elections conducted in every 5 years. Only 18 years old candidates are eligible for the election process. If any other details to visit the official portal.

Procedure to Download the Telangana Sirpur Voter List 2018

  • The Telangana State Citizens first visit the CEO TS board page.
  • In that site select the 2019 Elections link.
  • After selecting the CEO TS Assembly 2018 Electoral List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Download The Telangana District Wise Voter List 2018

Details & Designations of Present Telangana

Designation Name
Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan
Speaker Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
The leader of the House K. Chandrashekar Rao
The leader of the Opposition K. Jana Reddy
Telangana Elections voting Procedure 2018
  • The election commission has provided the identity card in the all the voter list candidates. The voter enters into the first polling booth the polling officer check the identity slip. If the identity is clear the voters going to the next polling booth.
  • The second polling officer will mark your left-hand fourth finger. The Second polling officer will provide the signed voter’s slip which will record your serial number in the registers of voters.
  • Now the 3rd polling officer taking the voter slip to give the 2nd polling officer. The Polling officer will press the Ballot button on the control unit of the voting machine and direct you to the voting compartment where you will record your vote.
  • In the Electronic Voting Machine (EVM), you need to press the blue button on the balloting unit according to the name & symbol of the candidate of your choice. Finally, there is beep sound & red/ brown light indication.
Participating Parties of TS Assembly Elections

National Political Parties:

  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi