Tag: www.ceo.kerala.gov.in

Kerala General Voter List 2019~With Photos District Wise

Kerala General Voter List 2019: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Kerala going to conduct the General Elections for the 20 Lok Sabha Constituencies in Kerala state. CEO planning to conduct the Kerala State General Election 2019 in April 2019. The exact polling dates of Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2019 intimated in our web page. The citizens who are having the voter id card are eligible to appear for the election process. All the voters are eagerly looking for the Kerala General Election Voter List 2019 to know details of polling stations.

Based on your district & voter strength officials allocate the Polling Stations for Kerala Elections 2019. Voters need to check the Kerala Lok Sabha Electoral Roll 2019 to get an idea about your polling booth, its address & other details. Officials recently released the Kerala State Final Electoral Roll 2019 for the general election. Here we provide a simple process to know the Kerala Election Voter List 2019 District Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Polling Station Wise/ Name Wise/ Voter ID Number Wise.

Kerala General Election Voter List

Kerala General Voter List 2019~With Photos District Wise

Election Commission of India – ECI regularly conducts the election process for 545 Lok Sabha seats for every 5 years. The previous term of Lok Sabha (Lower House of Parliament) ends with March 2019. So officials planning to conduct the General Elections in various states of India on 23rd April 2019. Candidates from National & Local political parties are nominated for the Lok Sabha Elections recently. The nominated candidate who got the majority of votes will be elected as an MP for Lok Sabha.

The below article gives the details regarding the 20 Member of Parliament (MPs) seats in Lower House of Kerala state. CEO Kerala planning to conduct the General Elections in the month of April 2019. Here we provide the details of Kerala General Election Nominated Candidate List, electoral roll & polling station details for the convenience of voters. For more details of General Election Kerala Electoral Roll 2019, voters can stay connected with this page.

Kerala State Lok Sabha(General) Election Dates 2019

Organization Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Kerala
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Category Lok Sabha (General) Elections
Kerala Lok Sabha Seats 20
Lok Sabha Election Dates 23rd April 2019
Article Category Kerala General Voter List 2019
Official Sites www.eci.gov.in or www.ceo.kerala.gov.in

How to Check General Election Voter List for Kerala State

All the citizens who are having the Voter ID Card are responsible to appear for the election polling. Every vote values much to elect the better candidate for your constituency, so all the voters must participate in the polling. If any eligible candidate (who have more than 18 years old) not have their voter id, those immediately apply for one. The E-Registration for new voter Id card is available on the official notification. All the voters are looking for the Kerala General Election Voter List 2019 on the official website. Here we provide simple steps to get the electoral roll.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the Electoral Roll tab on the main page.
  • Select the district name & constituency name.
  • Click on get booth list.
  • Search for your name on the voter list based on polling booth.

Click Here to Download Kerala State General Election Electoral Roll 2019

District Wise Kerala Electoral Roll 2019

  • Kasaragod
  • Kannur
  • Kottayam
  • Malappuram
  • Palakkad
  • Thrissur
  • Ernakulam
  • Idukki
  • Wayanad
  • Kozhikode
  • Alappuzha
  • Pathanamthitta
  • Kolla
  • Thiruvananthapuram

List of Lok Sabha Constituencies in Kerala State

S.No. Lok Sabha Constituency Names
1 Kasaragod
2 Kannur
3 Vatakara
4 Wayanad
5 Kozhikode
6 Malappuram
7 Ponnani
8 Palakkad
9 Alathur
10 Thrissur
11 Chalakudy
12 Ernakulam
13 Idukki
14 Kottayam
15 Alappuzha
16 Mavelikkara
17 Pathanamthitta
18 Kollam
19 Attingal
20 Thiruvananthapuram

Political Parties in Kerala for General Elections 2019

National Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • All India Trinamool Congress
  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Part
  • Communist Party of India

State Parties:

  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Kerala Congress (M)
  • Indian Union Muslim League
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party

Registered Unrecognized Parties:

  • Akhila Kerala Trinamool Party
  • All India Federal Bloc’
  • Bharath Dharma Jana Sena
  • Bharatiya Development Party
  • Communist Marxist Party Kerala State Committee
  • Congress (Secular)
  • Democratic Human Rights Movement Party
  • Deseeya Praja Socialist Party
  • Indian Gandhiyan Party
  • Janadhipathiya Kerala Congress
  • Janadhipathya Samrakshana Samithi
  • Kerala Congress
  • Kerala Congress (B)
  • National Democratic Party (Secular)
  • Kerala Congress (Jacob)
  • Kerala Congress (Skariah Thomas)
  • Secular Republican Democratic Party
  • Kerala Congress Secular
  • Kerala Janapaksham
  • Bharatiya Jana Sangh
  • Kerala Janatha Party
  • Kerala Vikas Congress
  • Marxist Leninist Party of India (Red Flag)
  • National Democratic Party
  • National Secular Conference
  • Netaji Adarsh Party
  • Peoples Democratic Party
  • Pravasi Nivasi Party
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party of Kerala (Bolshevik)
  • Secular National Dravida Party
  • Social Action Party
  • Socialist Republican Party
  • Twenty 20 Party
  • United India Peoples Party