Tonk Malpura Niwai Deoli–Uniara Assembly Election Result 2018~Check Here

Tonk Assembly Election Result 2018: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan has successfully conducted the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 on 7th Dec 2018 for 200 Constituencies of Members of Legislative Assembly (MLA) Seat. The election department conducted the state election every five years. Many numbers of political parties participated in the Rajasthan State like BJP, Congress, etc. Tonk District will contain 4 Constituencies like Tonk, Malapura, Niwai, Deoli-Uniara Constituencies. The electors who participated in the voting process and who participated in the assembly elections all eagerly searching for the Raj Tonk Assembly Election Result 2018. The election authority planning to publish the Rajasthan Assembly Election Live Result 2018. In this page, we are providing all the details about Raj Tonk MLA Winner List 2018, Election Result, here. Appeared postulants can check the Rajasthan Election official website. Electors can check the Rajasthan Niwai Live Result 2018 on the many new channels.

Rajasthan Tonk Assembly Election Result

Tonk Malpura Niwai Deoli–Uniara Assembly Election Result 2018~Check Here

Election Commission of India- ECI, Rajasthan has conducted the assembly/ Vidhan Sabha elections for every five years. Rajasthan State has conducted the various elections like Vidhana Sabha/ MLA/ Assembly Elections, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. Rajasthan State Vidhan Sabha elections conducting for the 200 Constituencies for 33 Districts. Every Indian citizen has the correct to vote so the correct person who has done the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. After successful completion of the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha elections, the department has stat the election counting process. After the publishing of the Raj Deoli-Uniara MLA Election Result 2018, the Rajasthan will also release the constituency wise winners with the vote margin which means the aspirants who won will be known as the MLA of that constituency and can serve for the period of 5 years according to the Rajasthan rules. 

Overview of Rajasthan Tonk Election Live Result 2018 

Department Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Body Election Commission of India (ECI)
Name of the Elections Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections
Number of District 33 Districts
District Name Tonk
Total Number of Constituencies 200 Constituencies
Name of the Constituencies Tonk, Malapura, Niwai, Deoli-Uniara
Elections for MLA Seat
Raj Assembly Election Date 7th Dec 2018
Declaration of the Rajasthan MLA Result 11th Dec 2018
Article About ECI Raj Tonk Election Result
Rajasthan Official Website
ECI Website

Raj Tonk Constituency Election Result 2018

The Rajasthan election organization once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018. A many numbers of aspirants nominated for the elections from different political parties i.e BJP, Congress for MLA seats. After completion of the assembly elections, the Rajasthan State CEO officials first publish the Raj MLA Result Live Counting 2018 Process. The Final Result will available on 11th Dec 2018 in the Rajasthan Elections website. The contestants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the Raj Malapura Constituency Result 2018 on the official link. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Rajasthan MLA Names in the page below. Postulants want to know any details regarding Raj Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below page. By the following below details, you can check the assembly election result. 

Check~ Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Election authorities will intimate the MLA Result date before releasing winner list. The exact releasing date of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018 will notify soon in the web portal. The election authority will be providing the Rajasthan MLA Live Counting 2018 Process on the many news channels. The postulants can check the live result on the official website. The electors can follow these steps to know Raj Assembly Election Live Result 2018 for MLA Seat. People can follow the below steps check & download the MLA Election Result. Here we have provided simple steps to get the MLA live result.

  • Visit the Rajasthan Election Website i.e
  • On the home page, Search for the Raj Constituency Live Result 2018 
  • Click on the required link.
  • People will get constituency list & winner list on the screen.
  • After Nominators select the respective constituents and see the MLA Assembly elections result.

CLICK HERE: Rajasthan Tonk Assembly Election Result 2018

Constituencies List in Rajasthan Tonk:
District Name Name of the Constituency 2014 MLA Name & Party Name Winning MLA Name 2018 Party Name
Tonk District Tonk Ajit Singh (BJP)
Malapura Kanhiya Lal (BJP)
Niwai Heera Lal Raiger (BJP)
Deoli-Uniara Rajendra (BJP)
List of Political Parties Participated in Rajasthan State:
  1. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  2. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  3. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  6. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  7. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  8. Bhartiya Party.
  9. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  10. Maharana Kranti Party.
  11. Maryadi Dal.
  12. Megh Desam Party.
  13. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  14. National Future Party.
  15. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  16. National Jansatta Party.
  17. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  18. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  19. Shining India Party.
  20. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
Dates of Rajasthan Assemebly Elections 2018
Nominations Date 12th November 2018
Last date for filing Nomination 19th November 2018
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20th November 2018
Close date for withdrawal of candidatures 22nd November 2018
Assembly Election Polling Date 7th December 2018
Counting Date 11th December 2018
Date before which the MLA election shall be completed 13th December 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *