TS Asifabad Voter List 2018 Kerameri, Wankdi, Sirpur, Jainoor, Narnoor, Tiryani, Rebbena Mandals Elections

TS Asifabad Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana is going to release a circular regarding TS Assembly Elections 2018. The CEO Telangana will conduct the MLA elections for every five years. Even now the Officials of CEO Telangana is planning to conduct the Telangana MLA Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. Once the elections schedule had released we will intimate on our web portal. Now the citizens of Telangana are informed to check the TS Asifabad Voter Names 2018 here. Applicants those who not have Telangana Voter ID 2018 can apply through online.

Contenders need to check their name in the Telangana Voter List 2018 to know whether there are eligible to vote or not. Applicants will get a link below to download the CEO TS Kerameri Mandal Voter List 2018 from the official site. For more updates of voter list read the below article.

TS Asifabad Voter List 2018

TS Asifabad Voter List 2018

The Cheif Electrical Officer, Telangana is association responsible for conducting the MLA Elections for every 5 years. Even a huge number of national, state parties will take part in MLA elections. Now the authority of the election department had informed the applicants to check the names in the voter list. Contenders who names are present in the Telangana Electrol List 2018 are eligible for the vote. If candidates names are not present in the voter list can apply for the new voter id through online. Contenders to know voter list, Electrol Liostdeyails can visit the official web page regularly. Here the postulates can check the TS Kerameri, Wankdi, Sirpur, Jainoor, Narnoor, Tiryani, Rebbena Mandal Electoral list by using names, area, locality etc details. For participants below, we have provided brief details regarding TS Adilabad district Voter List 2018. 

TS Asifabad Voter List 2018 Apply Online

Participants who crossed 18 years are eligible to Vote. But the candidate should contain Voter Id to nominate the person for the MLA Post. The contenders will get Telangana Voter ID 2018 Application on the official web page. Candidate needs to fill the application form and attach the documents like pan card, aadhar card, Electricity bill, gas bill etc. Applicants to know more updates of the Voter ID can visit the official web page. Even aspirants need to check the TS Voter ID Status 2018 in the official site. The contenders will get new voter id 45 days after the applying for it. If there is the error in documents then there will be the chance to reject the application form.

TS Asifabad Voter List 2018 Kerameri, Wankdi, Sirpur, Jainoor, Narnoor, Tiryani, Rebbena Mandals Elections

Name of Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
Election Department Name Chief Electrical Officer, Telangana
Post Name Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119
Notification Release Date 12th Nov 2018
Elections Dates 7th Dec 2018
Release date Telangana Voter List Available Now
Article Related To TS Asifabad Voter List
ECI Official Web Page www.eci.nic.in
TS Election Official Web Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Download Telangana Asifabad Constituency Voter List 2018

Contenders going to nominate the person for the MLA elections to need to check whether their names are available on the PDF File Telangana Voter List 2018. The applicants will get PDF file Voter list on the official web page. Aspirants searching for the voter list can use the below link to download the PDF File of the electoral roll from the official web page. Even applicants can follow the below step by step process to check the name on the voter list.

  • First, the candidate needs to open the official web page.
  • Click the Search Your Name tab and click on assembly elections tab.
  • Select the district, locality and enter the asked details on the page.
  • Click on Submit Button.
  • Applicants will get the PDF File of the Voter list on the screen.
  • Contenders can download the Voter List and check the details of the candidate.

Click Here To Check PDF file Telangana Asifabad Voter List 2018 with Mandals

TS Wankdi Mandal Electoral List 2018
Name of the District Constituency Name Name of the Mandal  Present MLA Party Name 
Adilabad Asifabad Kerameri, Wankdi, Sirpur, Jainoor, Narnoor, Tiryani, Rebbena Kova Laxmi TRS
List of Political Parties Participating Telangana MLA Elections 2018

National Parties9

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Recognized State Parties:

  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

State Parties in other States:

  • Samajwadi Party
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
Telangana MLA Election Dates 2018 & Voting Process

Once the election dates are released we will indicate on our web portal. Most probably the CEO Telangana will conduct the MLA elections from the second or third week of April 2018. Applicants going to elect the person for MLA post need to have Voter ID and Idenityfy Slip issued by the CEO Telangana. The association will issue the Identify slip a few days before the elections. Even participants can download the Idenotufy slip for the official web page by using Voter ID number, name, year etc. In Identity slip, the aspirants will get details like name of the candidates, DOB, Polling Address etc details.

The applicants need to carry the identify slip, voter id to the polling booth and submit it. The officials of polling officers will check the details of candidates and allow then vote. Applicants to know more updates of TS Voter List 2018 can stay in touch with our web portal regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *