TS Khammam Voter List 2019 General Elections Slip

TS Khammam Voter List 2019: The CEO TS is going to conduct the Telangana State Lok Shaba Elections 2019. The State election authorities planning to conduct the TS Members of Parliament Elections 2019 in the month of April/ May 2019. The election officials now released the CEO TS General Election Notification 2019 Pdf on its CEO TS Page. The sate citizens can check the elections official notification pdf through TS elections page. The board authorities once release the TS Lok Sabha Elections Polling Dates 2019 we intimated on our portal. The election authorities conduct the Lok sabha elections for 17 seats in Telangana State. Candidates can select their constituencies MP their own choice. The state elections authorities now release the Telangana General Elections Voter List 2019 on its web page. The state election authorities every year prepare & release the electoral list.

Candidates may get the pdf of the CEO TS Electoral Roll 2019 Pdf in the month of April 2019. The state election authorities released the elections voter list constituencies wise and districts wise. In this article, we give the TS Khammam District Elections Slip 2019 downloading process and electoral pdf downloading process, elections dates.

TS Khammam General Election Voter List


TS Khammam Voter List 2019 General Elections Slip

The ECI (Election Commission of India) is every 5-year conduct the Telangana State Elections. The authorities conduct the elections for General/ Lok Shaba/ Parliamentary Elections, Assembly or legislative assembly Elections, Vice President, President seats in the Telangana constituencies. The ECI Conducted the TS elections since 2014. The Telangana State has 17 Lok sabha constituencies for 31 districts. This year the election authorities going to conduct the TS General Elections 2019 in the month of Apr/ May 2019.

The state people who have 18 years old but do not have the elections voter id card all can apply the TS Lok Sabha Elections Voter Id Card 2019 through online or offline mode. The candidates who applied for the election vote rid card all must have any age proof certificate in time of voter id application. The application form submission completed the authorities check candidate form and issue the voter id card. The candidates who have the voter id card that only eligible to participate in the state elections voting process.

Telangana General Elections Polling Dates 2019

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For General/ Lok Sabha Elections
Elections Notification Date April/ May 2019
Elections Polling Dates April/ May 2019
Result Declaration Date Declared Soon
TS Total Lok Sabha Constituencies 17 seats
Article Category TS Khammam Election Voter List 2019
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Check~ TS Khammam Districts Voter List 2019

The board authorities release the TS District Wise Roll Pdf 2019, election dates we intimated on our page. After release, the voter list candidate visits the TS CEO page and check the voter list and elections polling dates. The candidates by using their name, epic number, search by address and other details can check their name on the voter list. By any chance the candidate name not gives in the voter list people report to the electoral officer or applied the new voter id form. The state people want to participate in the elections process all can nominate their name for elections at the regional electoral officer. The nominated candidates must have the TS Lok Sabha Elections Voter ID Card 2019 issued by the state elections authorities.

Download ~ TS Khammam Voter Slip With Photo 2019

In this article we giving the few steps to check the Telangana KhammamVoter Slip 2019 Downloading process steps. The easy way to download the TS Khammam Electoral Roll Pdf 2019 through official site mentioning the below.

  • The TS Citizens first visit the CEO TS board page
  • In that site select the 2019 Elections link
  • After selecting the CEO TS General 2019 Electoral List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Lok Sabha Constituency Polling station voter list

Click Here To Check The Telangana State Districts Wise Elections Voter List 2019

Click Here To Search Your Name on CEO TS Elections Voter List 2019

List of Political Parties Participated in TS MP Elections 2019

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
Telangana 2014 Khammam MP Winner Name
Lok Sabha Constituency Name 2014 Winner MP Name with Party TS Khammam (2019) Winner Name Winning Party Name 
Khammam Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy (YSRCP)

The candidates want to get any details of the TS Lok Sabha Elections 2019 please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates aspirants keep visit our page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *