TS Hyderabad Election Voter List 2018 Slip With Photo Khairatabad Ward No 5, 6 & 8

TS Hyderabad Election Voter List 2018 Khairatabad: The Election Commission of India (ECI), Telangana is planning to conduct the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the upcoming dates. The election authority of the Election commission will release the TS MLA Election 2018 Notification on the official web page. The commission is going to conduct the Assembly election to nominate the MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly) for the district. The association is planning to conduct the MLA Elections on the month of 7th Dec 2018. Contenders going to elect the person for the MLA post need to check Telangana Hyderabad Election Voter Slip 2018 on the official web page. Aspirants need to download the Telangana Khairatabad Electrol List 2018 to check their name in the list. Contenders who whose names are present in the TS Voter List 2018 are eligible to nominate the person for the MLA post.

Aspirants need to have the TS Voter ID Card 2018 to appear for the MLA elections. Very soon the association will release the election dates on the official web page. Contenders for updates of MLA Elections details can give a glance to below article. 

TS Hyderabad Election Voter List 2018 Khairatabad

TS Hyderabad Election Voter List 2018 Slip With Photo Khairatabad Ward No 5, 6 & 8

The ECI, Telangana will conduct the MLA Election for Every five years. For every 5 years the various national, state parties will participate in MLA Elections. Few months before the election the commission will release the Telangana Voter List 2018 PDF file on the official web page. The aspirants need to check there name on the Voter list. Contenders can check their name by using voter ID number, area, locality, name etc. APplicants who names are present on the TS Khairatabad Assembly Voter List 2018 are only eligible to vote. Contenders can visit the official site to know the elections details. Even aspirants need to have Voter ID to get the name in the voter list. The participants who cross the 18 years can apply for the Telangana Voter ID 2018 through online. 

Contenders will get the TS Voter ID Application 2018 on the official web page. Candidate needs to fill the application form and attach the documents like birth certificate, pan card, aadhar card etc. Contenders will get the new voter id with 45 days. Even applicants having a mistake in the Voter id can change their details by using TS Voter Recorrection form 2018. Even for recorrection, the aspirants need to have particular documents issued by the commission. Aspirants to know the more updates of the voter id, voter list etc can visit the official web page. 

Telangana Khairatabad Assembly Electoral list 2018

Name of the Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Election Commission Name Chief Electrical Officer, Telangana
Number of Constituencies 119
Name of the post Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Number of Districts 31 Districts
TS MLA Election Dates 7th Dec 2018
Name of District  Hyderabad District 
Assembly Name  Khairatabad
Article Category  TS Hyderabad District Election Voter List
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
TS Election Commission Web page  www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Download Telangana Hyderabad District Voter Slip 2018

Once the commission had released the assembly elections dates the aspirants will be searching for the voter list on the various site. If candidates names are not available on the TS voter list can apply for the new voter id. In voter list, the aspirant will get personal details of candidates, address, polling stations etc details with photo. Aspirants having voter slip are allowed to attend the MLA election. The contenders will be feeling difficult in finding the voter list. So here we have provided a link to download the PDF File of the voter list. Even applicants can follow below step by step process to download the PDF file of the voter list from the official web page. 

  • Students searching for voter list need to ECI Telangana Official site.
  • Select the search Your Name tab on the home page.
  • Select the district, assembly and enter the asked details on the form.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Aspirants will get the Voter id on our web page.

Click Here To Download TS Hyderabad Election Voter List 2018

Telangana Hyderabad MLA Names 2018

Name of the District Assembly Name MLA Name  Party Name 
Hyderabad Khairatabad Chintala Ramachandra Reddy BJP
Telangana Political Parties List 2018

National Political Parties:

  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • INC (Indian National Congress)
  • BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)

Recognized State Parties:

  • YSRCP (Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party)
  • AIMIM (All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen)
  • TRS (Telangana Rashtra Samithi)
  • TDP (Telugu Desam Party)

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party

Contenders going to nominate the person for the MLA elections to need to carry the Voter ID and Identify slip issued by the Election commission. The Telangana Electoral List 2018 the commission will mention the details like polling station details, address & election dates etc. The polling officer will check the details of the candidate and allow them to vote for the candidate. Once the TS MLA Elections dates are released the students will be searching for the polling booth details. So here we have provided a link to check the polling station according to district & assembly, name etc here.

Click Here To Check District Wise Telangana Polling Stations 2018

Contenders to know more updates of the MLA Elections can follow our web page regularly. For aspirants, we will intimate the latest details of the article here. Aspirants for more updates of the article stay tune with our web page regularly. If contenders have any doubt regarding MLA Elections can comment below. 

1 Comment

  1. Pullareddy pulusu

    Pullareddy pulusu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *