TS Hyderabad Voter List 2018 Malakpet Constituency Assembly Election Slip

TS Hyderabad Voter List 2019 Malakpet: The Election Commission of India- ECI has announced the notification for the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 to visit the official portal.  The ECI Telangana officials are going to conduct Telangana MLA Elections 2018 to nominate the MLA for the 119 constituencies. The candidate eligible (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for voter id card. The authority has soon released the Telangana Assembly Election Notification 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has conducted the Assembly Elections every 5 years. The Malakpet district has 5 Mandals they are Hyderabad (M Corp.+OG) (Part), Hyderabad (M Corp.) (Part), Ward No.16, Ward No.17 (Part), Block No. 8 and 9 Mandals. The TS Hyderabad Voter List 20198available on the official website. If any other details to visit the official website. 

TS Hyderabad Voter List 2018 Malakpet Constituency Assembly Election Slip

TS Hyderabad Voter List 2019

The Telangana elections going conducted the Election Commission of India. The candidates who have applied the vote those check the voter list on the official site. This year the election commission conducting the Telangana District Wise Electoral Roll 2018 for 119 constituencies representing the 31 districts. All the citizens eligible to get a voter ID card (citizen more than 18 years old) must participate in the election to select their MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly).  The CEO TS officials issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise.  The Telangana State Vidhan Shaba Elections held for 119 Assembly Constituencies representing 10 Districts.  If you get more details about the TS Assembly Elections 2018 like election dates, election procedure, participating parties etc all are updated with below the article. 

Overview of TS Hyderabad Malakpet Voter List 2018

Conducting Authority: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana

Association Name: Election Commission of India- ECI

Total Constituents: 119

TS Total Districts: 31

Elections for: Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly

District Name: Hyderabad

Constituencies: Malakpet

Mandal Mames: Hyderabad (M Corp.+OG) (Part), Hyderabad (M Corp.) (Part), Ward No.16, Ward No.17 (Part), Block No. 8 and 9.

Notification Release Date: 12th Nov 2018

Elections Conducting date: 7th Dec 2018

Article Category: TS Hyderabad Assembly Elections

ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in

Official Website: www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Details & Designations of Present Telangana

Designation Name
Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan
Speaker Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
The leader of the House K. Chandrashekar Rao
The leader of the Opposition K. Jana Reddy

Telangana District Wise Assembly Election Voter list 2018

The TS Hyderabad District Malakpet Constituency have 5 mandals they are Hyderabad (M Corp.+OG) (Part), Hyderabad (M Corp.) (Part), Ward No.16, Ward No.17 (Part), Block No. 8 and 9. The Election commission authorities release the state voter list every year. The TS Election authorities once release the election electoral list visit the official page and check there in the voter list.  The candidates who are going to vote for this elections those now visit the TS Hyd Constituency Voter List 2018 to visit the official portal. The commission will release the TS General Election Notification 2019 in the month of March 2019. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. 

District Name Constituency name Mandals Preset MLA  Party Name
Hyderabad Malakpet Hyderabad (M Corp.+OG) (Part), Hyderabad (M Corp.) (Part), Ward No.16, Ward No.17 (Part), Block No. 8 and 9. Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala AIMIM
CEO Telangana Hyd Malakpet Constituency Wise Voter List 2018

The State election commission authorities release the TS Assembly Electoral List 2018 and elections polling dated & centers list on its web page. The organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. The Voters who are going to vote this election those now visit the official website to check your names display or not in voter list. The TS State citizens who have the 18 years old all can apply the TS Assembly Election Voter List 2018  through online or offline mode. The nominated person must have the vote rid card issued by the ECI. Once the authorities release the elections districts wise voter list we updated on our page. The Telangana Assembly elections conducted in every 5 years. Only 18 years old candidates are eligible for the election process. If any other details to visit the official portal.

Procedure to Download the Telangana Sirpur Voter List 2018

  • Candidates first visit the CEO TS board page.
  • In that site select the 2019 Elections link.
  • After selecting the CEO TS Assembly 2018 Electoral List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Download TS Hyd Voter List 2018

Participating Parties in TS Assembly Elections:

 National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *