TS Mahabubnagar District Election Voter List 2019 General Elections

TS Mahabubnagar District Election Voter List 2019: Election Commission of India (ECI), Telangana is going to conduct the TS Mahabubnagar General Elections 2019 for MP (Member of Parliament). Telangana Election department is planning to conduct the Lok Sabha/ General Elections for 17 Lok Sabha Constituency Seat. As we know the Telangana State Department election department conducts the general election to nominate MP in each constituency. The people who have applied for the voter card those can download the TS Mahabubnagar Voter List 2019 from the official website. These elections conduct for every 5 years. TS election publishes the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. The person having voter ID are informed to check the TS Mahabubnagar Constituency Voter List 2019 on the official website. 

TS Mahabubnagar District Election Voter List

TS Mahabubnagar District Election Voter List 2019 General Elections

CEO (Chief Executive Officer) Telangana has conducted the TS Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 for every 5 years. The TS Election Department has conducted the various elections like Lok Sabha/ Parliament/ General Election, Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections, MLA, President Election, Vice President. Every Indian citizen has the right to vote so the correct person who has completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. The contestants who have applied for their voter id at the online or local electoral office by using any govt id proof on the official web link. The postulants who are searching for the TS Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019 will publish shortly in this main page. In this below article, we are updating all the information election list, voter list with photo, voter id card, here. TS election officials will announce the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. 

Brief Details about TS Mahabubnagar General Voter List 2019

Name of the Organization Chief Electrical Officer, Telangana
Conducted Body Election Commission of India- ECI
Elections for  MP (Member of Parliament) Seat
Election Name General/ Lok Sabha Elections
Number of Lok Sabha Constituencies 17
Number of District 31 Districts
District Name Mahabubnagar
Article about TS Mahabubnagar Voter List 2019
TS General Election Notification releasing date April 2019
TS Mahabubnagar Election Date April/ May 2019
Result Declaration Date Declared Soon
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
TS Election Website www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS Mahabubnagar Election Voter List 2019

The contenders who are going to participate in the MP elections those can check the Voter list on the official website. Every year Telangana State department will intimate the voter list on the official web page. TS Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 is available online for download in PDF. The electors can download the elections voter list and check the address, polling station name, and required fields. The aspirants can check the voter list by using the Elector Name and EPIC No. Polling booth wise voter list Telangana State, Constituency wise voter list, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The people can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card. The contestants can follow the below steps check & download the voter list and voter id card. 

Check~TS Mahabubnagar MP Voter ID Card 2019

The department has announced the Voter List PDF on the official main portal. Aspirants can follow the below steps check and download the voter list & voter id card. By the following below details, you can check TS Electoral Roll Voter List 2019. The people can follow the below page to know the Telangana District Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the process. Here we have sharing steps to get the voter id card on the official web portal. The voter list download process is given below here.

  • Candidates can need to open the official website of Telangana State Election Department’
  • Find the TS Lok Sabha Elections Voter List 2019 on the main page.
  • Click on the election voter link.
  • Then the press on voter list Download PDF.
  •  Enter your district name and on your Lok Sabha Election constituency name, and other required asked
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Click on the submit option
  • Now you get your voter list.
  • Check & download the voter list if required.

CLICK HERE: TS Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

TS Mahabubnagar 2014 MP Winner Name:
 Name of the Constituency  2014 MP With Party 2019 Winning MP Party Name
Mahabubnagar Ap Jithender Reddy (TRS)    
List of Political Party Names in Telangana State:

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party.

National Political Parties:

  • INC- Indian National Congress
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana State:

  • TDP- Telugu Desam Party
  • TRS- Telangana Rashtra Samithi)
  • AIMIM- All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • YSRCP- Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party

To keep visiting our official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *