TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Election Result 2018~Quthbullapur Kukatpally Uppal MLA,TRS Congress BJP Vote Share

TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Telangana has conducted the TS Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The State election authorities conducted the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 for 119 Constituencies MLA’s in all districts in Telangana. The state citizens who participated in the elections voting process and elections nominations all eagerly waiting for the TS Vidhan Shaba Elections Result 2018 Date. The election authorities first conducting the votes counting process and release the elections result on its TS CEO official page. The state election authorities release the Telangana MLA Elections Live Result 2018 constituencies wise. The people can get the elections to result in the month of December 2018 or January 2019.

The authorities conducting the votes counting process and release the election result the same day. The state citizens can check the TS Medchal Assembly Elections Live Result 2018 through various live TV channels and state elections official page. The candidates can follow the below article for Telangana MLA Elections Exit Poll Details and CEO TS Uppal Constituencies Result 2018 information.

TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Election Result

TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Election Result 2018~Quthbullapur Kukatpally Uppal MLA, TRS Congress BJP Vote Share

The Election Commission of India every year five years conducted the Telangana State Assembly Elections. The election board has conducted the TS Member of Legislative Assembly Elections since 2014. The state election authorities conducting the election process to elect the candidates for the various constituencies MLA, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President positions. Now the state election authorities successfully conducted the Telangana State MLA Elections 2018 in the month of Nov/Dec 2018. It is the 2nd assembly Elections in the Telangana State. The TS Assembly Contains the 119 constituencies for 31 districts. In this 119 constituencies 9 constituencies are reserved for the ST candidates and  14 constituencies are reserved for the SC candidates. The state people who have the Telangana Medchal Malkajgiri Voter Slip 2018 all participated in the elections voting process. The state authorities now planning to issue the Telangana Assembly Live Result 2018 Date on their page.

Check Telangana Assembly Elections Result Date 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2018
TS MLA Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 119
Article Category TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Election Result 2018
TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly Constituencies List Medchal, Malkajgiri, Quthbullapur, Kukatpally, Uppal
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

CEO Telangana Vidhan Shaba Elections Live Result 2018 Date

The TS Assembly elections completed, all the candidates in the Telangana State looking for the exam state elections result announce the date. After completion of the elections voting process, the state board first release the TS MLA Elections Counting Process 2018 date for all constituencies. The elections live counting process and elections result in issue on the same day. Once the elections constituencies wise votes counting process completed the election officials declare the TS Assembly Elections Winner List 2018 on constituencies wise. The citizens can get the state elections to result in the month of Dec/Jan 2019. The candidates can check the CEO TS Constituencies Wise Elections Result 2018 via the official page and live TV channels. Here we giving the details of the TS  Medchal Malkajgiri MLA Live Result 2018 checking process. The  Medchal Malkajgiri districts contain the 5 constituencies such as  Medchal, Malkajgiri, Quthbullapur, Kukatpally, Uppal.

CEO TS MLA Elections 2018 Participated Parties List

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
Check ~ TS Medchal Malkajgiri Districts MLA Live Result 2018

On our web page we giving the few steps & official result link. The candidates by using the link visit the TS CEO page and check the result. The sate people by using the simple steps can check the TS Quthbullapur Assembly Elections Result 2018, CEO TS Kukatpally MLA Live Result 2018. 

  • The state people first visit the CEO Telangana Page
  • In that page search for the CEO TS MLA Elections 2018 Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Check The TS Medchal Malkajgiri Assembly 2018 Live Result

Telangana Assembly Elections Exit Poll Result 2018 ~ TRS Congress BJP Vote Share

The state elections vote counting process, the election officers released the TS Vidhan Shaba Elections Exit Poll Result 2018. The candidates by using the exit poll result can guess the which candidate has the more chance to win in the elections.

District Name Name of the Constituency Assembly 2014 MLA & Party Name Election 2018 MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Medchal Malkajgiri TS Medchal Malipedhi Sudheer Reddy (TRS)
Malkajgiri C. Kanaka Reddy (TRS)
Quthbullapur KP Vivekananda (TRS)
Kukatpally Madhavaram Krishna Rao (TRS)
Uppal N. V. V. S. Prabhakar (BJP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *