TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018 Manthani Constituency Election Slip

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana has announced the latest notification for the TS Assembly Elections 2018. The Telangana has total 119 constituencies and 31districts. The Telangana is going to conduct the TS Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly).  The commission conducts the MLA Elections for every 5 years. The Peddapalli district has 3 constituencies they are Manthani, Ramagundam, Peddapalle. The TS Peddapalli Election Voter List 2018 available on the official website. The candidate eligible (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for voter id card. The CEO Telangana officials are going to conduct Telangana MLA Elections 2018 to nominate the MLA for the 119 constituencies. If any other details to visit the official website. 

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018

TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018

The elections authorities announce the Telangana Assembly Election Notification 2018 on its page. The people who had voter ID are informed to check the TS Election Voter List 2018 on the official main portal.  The voters can check the Telangana Electoral Roll 2018 PDF Assembly Wise/ District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. Every year the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the assembly elections in every 5 years. The Election Commission officials conducting the Telangana Member of Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 to elect the MLA in Telangana State. Contenders want to know the TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018 details visit the official site. Aspirants can get the voter list by using voter Id number, Name, Area, Locality etc. Students to know more updates of the electoral list need to visit the official site. 

Key Details of TS Peddapalli District Voter List 2018

Authority Name: Election Commission of India-ECI, Telangana

Organization Number: Cheif Electoral Officer- CEO

Number of Constituencies: 119 

Constituency Name:  Manthani

Number of Districts: 31 Districts

The election for MLA- Member of the Legislative Assembly

TS Assembly Notification releasing date: 12th Nov 2018

TS Hyderabad Election Date: 7th Dec 2018

Article about: CEO TS Peddapalli Vidhan Sabha Elections

ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in

Telangana Election Website: www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Telangana State Manthani Constituency Voter List 2018

The candidates who are going to vote for this elections those now visit the TS Manthani Constituency Voter List 2018 to visit the official portal. The people who want to vote in the elections all carry the voter id card through elections polling centers. The TS Telangana Legislative Assembly currently has 119 constituencies out of which 14 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates and 9 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled Tribes (ST) candidates. The CEO Telangana State candidates who have the interest to participate in the TS Assembly Elections all can nominate their name for the election in regional electoral office.

District Name Constituency Name Mandals Present MLA Name Part Name
Peddapalli Manthani Peddapalle, Julapalle, Eligaid, Sultanabad, 
Odela and Srirampur Mandals
Putta Madhukar TRS
Ramagundem Somarapu Satyanarayana TRS
Peddapalle Manohar Reddy Dasari TRS

CEO TS Peddapalli District Wise Election Slip 2018

Telangana CEO will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. The organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. By the following below information, you can check TS Peddapalli Assembly Electoral Roll 2018. The electors can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card.  Every year the Telangana department will publish the voter list on the official main portal. Mandal wise voter list Telangana, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana Districts Wise Electoral List 2018 downloading the process.  

  • Electors can need to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Peddapalli Elector Roll Voter List 2018 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the Press on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • Now enter your district name and on your MLA constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Now you get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download TS Peddapalli Election Voter List 2018

TS Peddapalli District Wise Voter List Official Link 2018

Details & Designations of Present Telangana:
Designation Name
Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan
Speaker Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
The leader of the House K. Chandrashekar Rao
The leader of the Opposition K. Jana Reddy
Participating Parties in TS Assembly Elections:

 National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *