TS Rajanna District Assembly Voter List 2018 Sircilla Constituency Elections

TS Rajanna Voter List 2018 Sircilla Constituency: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana is going to conduct the Assembly elections for the 119 constituencies in the state 2018-19. The CEO Telangana planning to conduct the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of May & June 2019. The assembly elections conducted to elect the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidate for every 5 years. The citizens of Telangana who are looking for the TS Election Voter List 2018 can check the official site. The CEO already released the TS Electoral Roll 2018 on the official site. The candidates can follow the simple steps mentioned below to get the TS Rajanna Voter List 2018. Here we provide direct link helps to get TS Siricilla Voter List 2018 By District Name/ Assembly Name/ Constituency Name/ Polling Station Wise/ Name Wise/ EPIC Wise.

All the citizens who are eligible (more than 18 years old) can get the TS Voter ID Card 2018 from the website. Without the Telangana Voter ID Card 2018 contenders not allowed to appear in the polling station. If any-one of the eligible candidates not having the voter id then immediately apply for one. The TS Voter ID Online Registration Form 2018, documents required for application & etc available on the official site. All the citizens need to appear for the elections to show their responsibility towards the country. The voters will get the TS Election Slip 2019 from the election commission through the local electoral officer. If the candidate may find any errors/ mistakes in the TS Voter List 2018 PDF can report to the electoral commission for modification. For more details, contenders can stay in touch with our web portal.

TS Rajanna Voter List 2018

TS Rajanna Voter List 2018

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana regularly conducts the elections for the assembly & parliamentary elections for every 5 years. Recently the TS Assembly dissolved by state Governer in September 2018. The Election Commission of India (ECI) planning to move up the TS Vidhan Sabha Election Dates 2018. The exact TS Assembly Election Polling Dates 2018 update in our web portal according to the officials. The citizens looking for the Telangana State Voter List 2018 check the website for district wise voter list. The officials released the TS District Wise Electoral Roll PDF on the official site.

All the voters need to know about the TS Election Nominated Candidates List 2018 before heading of the election. The Party Wise TS Election Candidates Names 2018 listed on the official site for reference. By checking the TS Assembly Nominated Candidates, voters have to elect the better candidate for your constituency. The candidate who got the majority of voters will be elected as your MLA. The candidates need to carry TS Voter ID Card, election slip generated by the authority to participate in the polling process. For latest updates of TS Rajanna District Voter List 2018 Assembly Wise update here.

TS Rajanna Voter List 2018|CEO TS Assembly Election 2018 Polling Dates

Name of Election Commission Election Commission of India
Election Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Telangana
Post Name Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119
Elections Dates 7th Dec 2019
Name of District Rajanna Siricilla
Constituency Name Siricilla & Vamulawada
Telangana Rajanna Voter List 2019 Nov 12th 2018
Article Related To TS Rajanna Voter List 2018
ECI Official Web Portal www.eci.nic.in
Telangana Election Official Web Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Steps to Download TS Siricilla Assembly Voter List 2018

The contenders going to participate in the elections need to check the TS Election Voter List 2018 to get an idea about the polling station details. The CEO already released the TS Assembly Constituency Electoral Roll 2018 on the website. The citizens whose having their names in the voter list only eligible to appear for the elections. The candidates can follow the simple steps to get the TS Assembly Electoral Roll 2018 PDF.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the PDF Electoral Rolls tab on the home page.
  • Select the Assembly Constituency link.
  • Select the district name & assembly constituency name.
  • Click on the get polling stations link.
  • Download the TS Voter List PDF based on your polling station.

Click Here to Download TS Rajanna District Siricilla Assembly Voter List 2018

Search Your Name in TS Assembly Electoral Roll 2018 District Wise/ AC Wise

TS Rajanna District Electoral Roll 2019

Year Constituency Number District Name Constituency Name Mandal List Winner Candidate Party
2014 29 Rajanna Siricilla (10) Siricilla Yellareddipet, Mustabad, Siricilla & Gambhiraopet K T Ramarao TRS
TS Voter ID Card 2018 By Polling Station Wise

List of Polling Stations in TS Siricilla Assembly Constituency –

  • Van Palli
  • Garjanpalli
  • Adavipadira
  • Maddimalla
  • Veernapalli
  • Kancharla
  • Rangampet
  • Almaspur
  • Akkapalli
  • Dumala
  • Rajannapet
  • Gollapalli
  • Racharlaboppapur
  • Thimmapur
  • Gundaram
  • Gajasinghavaram
  • Gorantyala
  • Nagam Pet
  • Dammanna Peta
  • Musthafanagar
  • Laxmi Pur
  • Narmala
  • Desai pet
  • Gambiraopet
  • Samudralingapur
  • Dosalagudem
  • Korutlapet
  • Singaram
  • Yellareddypet
  • Kishandaspet
  • Narayanpur
  • Ragatlapalli
  • Padira
  • Venkatapur
  • Pothureddi Palli
  • Sardapoor
  • Peddur
  • Chinna Bonala
  • Pedda Bonala
  • Mustipally
  • Chandrampeta
  • Ragudu H/O Sircilla
  • Sirisilla
  • Cheerlavancha
  • Chintaltana
  • Thadur
  • Ankusapur
  • Thangallapalli
  • Mandepalli
  • Oblapur
  • Indiramma Colony
  • Rallapet
  • AnkireddypallI
  • Kasbekatkur
  • Venugopalpur
  • Pothgal
  • Gandi Lachapeta
  • Gudur
  • Gudem
  • Avunoor
  • Thurkapally
  • Kondapur
  • Bandalingampalli
  • Mallareddypet
  • Lingannapet
  • Kothapalli
  • Kollamaddi
  • Srigadha
  • Rajupet H/O Srigadha
  • Mucherla
  • Chippalapalli
  • Namapur
  • Morraipalli
  • Chikodu
  • Maddikunta
  • Musthabad
  • Mohinikunta
  • Bandankal
  • Venkatravpalli H.o Bandankal
  • Morrapur
  • Terlumaddi
  • Jillella
  • Battuvani Thallu Chaitanya Nagar
  • Desaipalli
  • Nerella
  • Baddenapalli
  • Ramannapalli
  • Baswapoor
  • Balamallupalli
  • Chinnalingapur
  • Ramachandrapur
  • Narsimhulapalli
Political Parties in Telangana Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *