TS Wanaparthy Gadwal Assembly Election Result 2018~ ALampur MLA TRS BJP Congress Vote Share

TS Wanaparthy Gadwal Assembly Election Result 2018: Election Commission of India has organized the Telangana Assembly Elections to select the candidates for the Member of Legislative Assembly. The CEO Telangana Assembly Elections are held in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The selection of candidates for the MLA seat will on the basis of people choice votings. The people with the voter’s Id card have attended the elections. The officials have released the voter id card the participants have downloaded the voter id card and participated in the exam. The TS Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 are held for every five years. The candidates selected for the MLA post will be seated for the MLA for 5 years.

The Assembly Elections will be held in every constituency in the Telangana State. The party who will get more votes will be the ruling party. Every Constituency, there will be one MP. For Every District, there will be one MLA. So the now the CEO Telangana has conducted the Telangana MLA Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The people attended for the assembly elections are looking for the TS Wanaparthy Assembly Election Result 2018. The CEO Telangana will releases the Election result soon on the official website. The Constituency wise TS District Wise MLA List 2018 will be available on the official website. The candidates can follow us for more details.

TS Wanaparthy Gadwal Assembly Election Result 2018

TS Wanaparthy Gadwal Assembly Election Result 2018

Chief Electoral Officer Telangana has successfully organized the Assembly Elections in the month of Nov/ Dec 2018. All the candidates of different parties are nominated for the MLA seat. The candidates who will get more votes from the people will be selected for the MLA Seat. The aspirants who have participated in the elections are eager to check the result. The people want to know who are the in their own Constituency. The TS MLA Winner Candidates List 2018 The CEO Telangana need to some more to release the elections TS Gadwal Assembly Election Result 2018 on the official website. Once the officials have released the result of the Telangana Assembly Elections we will update the Telangana Constituency Wise MLA List 2018 & Ruling for the Telangana State. So the candidates can stay in touch with us for more details.

Overview of TS Wanaparthy Assembly Election Result 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Telangana
Name of the Conducting Board Election Commission of India
Election Type Member of Legislative Assembly Elections
Telangana Assembly Elections Notification Dates 12th Nov 2018
Telangana MLA Election Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Date of TS Wanaparthy Elections 2018 11th Dec 2018
No of Districts 31 Districts
No of Constituencies 119 Constituencies
Election Commission of India Official Website www.eci.nic.in
Chief Electoral Officer Telangana Official Website www.ceotelangana.nic.in
Category of Article TS Wanaparthy Assembly Elections Result 2018

TS Alampur Elections Result 2018

The Telangana Assembly Elections are successfully completed in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The people have of Telangana state have participated in the elections conducted by the Election Commission of India. So the participants attended the elections are looking for the TS Alampur Constituency MLA List 2018. The CEO Telangana is going to release the MLA list soon on the official website. The officials will conduct the elections for the selection of candidates through people’s voting.

The officials will count the marks given by the people. The candidates who will be a higher rating of voting will be selected for the TS Member of Legislative Assembly Post. Here we are provided the steps to download the steps to download the TS Gadwal MLA List 2018 from the official website. The people can follow the below steps.

  • Visit the official website of Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana i.e. www.ceotelangana.nic.in.
  • Click on the Elected Candidates on the official website.
  • Select the District and constituency.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Telangana MLA List will be available on the screen.
  • Check the MLA List on the official website.
  • Click on download now.
  • Take a printout of voter list and check your constituency MLA List 2018.

Click Here to Download the TS Gadwal Constituency MLA List 2018

TS Wanaparthy Elections MLA List 2018

Constituency Name Mandals  Sitting MLA Names (2014-18) TS Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
Wanaparthy Wanaparthy, Pebbair, Gopalpeta, Peddamandadi and Ghanpur Mandals. DR.G.Chinna Reddy  
Gadwal  Gadwal, Maldakal, Ghattu and Dharur Mandals  Aruna D.K  
Alampur Ieeja, Itikyal, Waddepalle, Manopad and Alampur Mandals. Alampur  
Political Parties Participated in the TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Here we have provided all the details about the TS Wanaparthy Assembly Election Result 2018 in the above article. If you have any doubts about the article can comment below. To know more details stay tuned here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *