UP Saharanpur Voter List 2019~Behat Deoband Rampur Maniharan Voter ID Cards

UP Saharanpur Voter List 2019: The Election Commission of India- ECI is planning to conduct the UP Parliament Elections 2019 in the month of may 2019. The commission will release the UP General Election Notification 2019 in the month of March 2019. There are 80 Lok Sabha constituencies in the Uttar Pradesh. The Lok Sabha Elections are conducted for every five years to nominate the member for Parliament post. There will one MP for each district. One the UP General Elections Dates 2018 are released we will intimate on our web portal. Now the aspirants are informed to check out the Uttar Pradesh Voter List 2019 through online.

The aspirants not having Uttar Pradesh Voter ID Cards 2019 can apply for Voter id cards through online. For applicants, we have provided a link below to download the UP Saharanpur District Voter List 2019 from the official web page. Contenders to know brief details regarding UP Rampur Assembly Voter Slip 2018 details.

UP Saharanpur Voter List 2019

UP Saharanpur Voter List 2019~Behat Deoband Rampur Maniharan Voter ID Cards

Cheif Electrical Officer, Uttar Pradesh is ready to conduct the MP Elections. This year many national and state parties going participate in General Elections. The citizen of UP is information to give a glance to the Voter list on the official web page. The applicants who names are available in voter list are only eligible to vote. So applicants can download UP Maniharan Assembly Voter Names 2019 on the official web page. If candidates names are not present or having a mistake in the voter slip can make application for new voter id or can change details by using particular documents. For applicants, we have provided the brief details of the applying process of voter Id. download voter list details below. Contenders can read the below article to know general election details.

Check UP Deoband Constituency Voter Names 2019

Name of the Commission Chief Electrical Officer, Uttar Pradesh
Post Name Member for Parliament
Election Dates April/ May 2019
Number of Lok Sabha Constitution 80
Name of the District Saharanpur
List of UP Saharanpur Assbmley Behat Deoband Rampur Maniharan
Article Category UP Saharanpur Voter List
UP Election Comuissos Web page www.sec.up.nic.in

Apply Online UP Voter ID Cards 2019

Contenders going to nominate the MP to need to have Voter ID issued by the UP Election Commission. If candidates not having voter ID and crossed 18 years can apply for new voter id through online. But the candidate needs to have anyone document like aadhar card, pan card, electricity bill, gas bill etc. Contenders will get the UP Voter ID Apply online link on the official web page. Aspirants need to fill the application form and attach the documents and click on submit button. Contenders need to take print out of the application for references purposes. Where contender can check their application status. The election commission will issue new UP Voter ID card 2018 with 45 days. applicants will receive the voter ID card through online. Contenders to know more updates of the voter ID card can visit the official web page.

Steps To Download UP Saharanpur District Voter List 2019 With Photo

Applicant having voter Id will be searching for the Voter lust on various sites. The candidates need to check the name in the UP Behat Assembly Electoral List 2019 to know whether the name is present in the list or not. If the candidate’s name is not pre4sent in the list need to apply for the new voter ID. Applicants can check their Voter list by using the name, voter ID number, area, location Vy etc details. Contenders will be felling difficult to find out the voter list. So here we have provided a link to find out the voter list on the official site. Even applicants can follow below step by step process to get PDF file of the voter list.

  • Aspirants need to open the official web page.
  • Click on Urban Voter search/voter slip link on the page.
  • Select the asked details in the page and click on submit.
  • Aspirants will get PDF File of the voter slip on the page.
  • Contenders can download the Voter Slip and check the details.

Click Here To Check UP Saharanpur Voter List 2019

UP Saharanpur District MP Name 2018

Assembly Name  Name of the District  Present MP Name  Party Name 
Behat Saharanpur Raghav Lakhanpal BJP
Nakur Saharanpur
Saharanpur Nagar Saharanpur
Saharanpur Saharanpur
Deoband Saharanpur
Rampur Maniharan (SC) Saharanpur
Gangoh Saharanpur
List of Political Parties Participating In MP Elections
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Bhartiya Janta Party
  • Communist Party of India
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Samajwadi Party

UP General Election Process 2018:

Applicants going to vote for the person need to have Voter ID and Identify slip through online. Contenders will get the identity slip from the official site. In the Identify slip the commission will mention the name of the candidate, address, DOB, polling both address etc details. The aspirants need to Identity slip and voter ID to the polling booth. The polling officers will check the details of the candidates and allow then vote. Then second polling officers will collect the identity slip and on the control univ voting machine and allow them to vote. The candidates need to press the particular party symbol to elect the MP of the state.

We hope the applications had got enough details of the Lok Sabha elections. Contenders have any doubts regarding general elections, voter list etc can comment below. Even applicants need to be in touch with our web page to get the latest updates of the article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *